Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Lynch
CLTC
2272 Elm St
Stratford, CT. 06615
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 203-494-4728
Email: mlynch1@metlife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mark Lyon
CLTC
4810 W. 41st Street
Minneapolis, MN. 55416
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 612-600-5815
Email: mlyon70@gmail.com
Email: mark.a.lyon@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Charlotte Lyons
CLTC
2 Ravinia Drive Ste1500
Atlanta, GA. 30346
Company: World Insurance Association Inc.
Phone: 678-990-3670
Email: clyons@ltccompass.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Keith Lyons
CLTC
6561 E. Jackson Ct
Highlands Ranch, CO. 80130
Phone: 303-204-0023
Email: kflyons33@msn.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Patrick Lyons
CLTC
3200 W. Market St. Suite 201
Akron, OH. 44333
Company: Flowers Financial Group
Phone: 330-867-0550 x 26
Email: patrick@flowersfinancialgroup.com
James Lyter
CLTC
4140 Stone Run Dr
York, PA. 17402
Phone: 717-818-1085
Email: jlyter@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs