Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Fred Lewis
CLTC
9960 SW 61st Court
Ocala, FL. 34476
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 937-572-6710
Email: lewis_fred@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Kathleen Lewis
CLTC
15800 Crabbs Branch Way #350
Rockville, MD. 20855
Company: Independent Benefit Services
Phone: 301-921-7804
Email: kathleen_lewis@ajg.com
Kathy Lewis
CLTC
1261 Orchard Pk Dr
Rocky River, OH. 44116
Company: SSIP
Phone: 440-666-6420
Email: scmkathy@gmail.com
Mrs. Manda Lewis
CLTC
221 Prospect Hill Road
Horseheads, NY. 14845
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 607-739-3702
Email: mlewis@handhfinancialgroup.com
Mr. Matthew Lewis
CLTC
19706 Hansen Ave
Omaha, NE. 68130
Company: Carson Group
Phone: 402-210-1629
Email: mlewis@carsongroup.com
Phillip Lewis
CLTC
3113 Valley Ave Ste 100
Winchester, VA. 22601
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 540-665-8300 ext.303
Email: pj@homesteadinsurancegroup.com
Thomas Lewis
CLTC
23271 Dovecote Lane
Fairhope, AL. 36532
Phone: 504-258-9903
Email: tdavidlewis.llc@gmail.com
Mr. Robert Lewis,II
CLTC, CSA
16 Commerce Blvd
Middleboro, MA. 2346
Company: Bankers
Phone: (508)923-5655
Email: Robert.Lewis@bankers.com
Ms. Sharon Lewkowitz
CLTC
209 S. Howard Ave.
Tampa, FL. 33606
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 813-805-0900
Email: sharon.r.lewkowitz@ampf.com
Email: kate.m.thorpe@ampf.com
Alexander Leybengrub
CLTC
327 Avenida La Cuesta
San Marcos, CA. 92078
Phone: 347-420-3963
Email: aleybengrub@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs