Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Levin
CLTC
7959 Villa D'este Way
Delray Beach, FL. 33446
Company: Janney
Phone: 954-415-9680
Email: mlevin15@gmail.com
Email: mlevin@janney.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Nancy Levin
CLTC
Email: nelevin@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Caren Levine
CLTC, CPA
7 Hadleigh Terrace
Cherry Hill, NJ. 08003
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 610-766-3044
Email: clevine@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Howard Levine
CLTC
615 Bryan Rd PO Box 3749
Stowe, VT. 05672
Phone: 802-253-0160
Email: howardlevine@pshift.com
Certified for 5+ years
Ms. Marjorie Leviste
CLTC
26762 N. Claudette St. Unit 424
Canyon Country, CA. 91351
Company: CrossBridge LTC & Life Solutions
Phone: 888-989-3777
Email: mleviste@levisteins.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew Levy
CLTC
1008 Mistwood Ln.
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Company: Lincoln Financial Distributors
Phone: (608)772-6918
Email: alevy@lfd.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Bud Levy
CLTC
330 Motor Parkway, Suite 305
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: Nestegg Advisors, Inc
Phone: 631-952-2700
Email: budlevy@nesteggadvisors.net
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Marcia Levy
CLTC
10515 Copper Lake Dr.
Boynton Beach, FL. 33437
Company: New York Life
Phone: 561-990-3611
Email: mwlevy@ft.newyorklife.com
Kathy Lewis
CLTC
1261 Orchard Pk Dr
Rocky River, OH. 44116
Company: SSIP
Phone: 440-666-6420
Email: scmkathy@gmail.com
Lin Lewis
CLTC
6231 Antire Rd
High Ridge, MO. 63049
Company: InvoBH
Phone: 314-669-4308
Email: llewis@invobh.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs