Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Rosalie Lange
CLTC
6980 North Washington Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN. 46220-1086
Phone: 317-259-4334
Email: lee@llangeconsulting.com
Certified for 5+ years
Chad Langhofer
CLTC
336 S. FAIRWAY CIR
ANDOVER, KS. 67002
Phone: 316-518-2925
Email: CHAD.LANGHOFER@AMPF.COM
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Bruce Langley
CLTC
3922 Church St
Zachary , LA. 70791
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 225-658-7643
Email: blangley@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Lanpher
CLTC
26 E South St
Geneseo, NY. 14454
Company: Lanpher Financial Group
Phone: 5852430780
Email: john@lanpherfinancial.com
Aaron Lanteigne
CLTC
10850 Tenacious Dr
Indianapolis, IN. 46236
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 317-370-9602
Email: aaron.lanteigne@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Terrence Lapan
CLTC
1415 Honeybee Ln
Gardnerville, NV. 89460
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 775-267-3190 / 775-230-8855
Email: terrence.lapan@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Roger E. LaPierre
CLTC
PO Box 42
Glendale, RI. 02826
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 401-824-2528
Email: roger.lapierre@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Lori LaPorte
CLTC
2618 San Miguel Drive, #354
Newport Beach, CA. 92660
Company: LaPorte Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone: 866-582-4680
Email: llaporteltc@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Antonio LaQuatra
CLTC
2125 Center Avenue, Ste 606
Fort Lee, NJ. 07024
Company: Legacy Retirement Advisors, Inc.
Phone: 516-476-2225
Email: alaquatra@yahoo.com
Erika Lara
CLTC
3294 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX. 76901
Company: Sentinel Wealth Group
Phone: 325-249-0886
Email: erika@sentinelwealthgroup.com
Email: erika.r.lara@outlook.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs