Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mrs. Heidi Limbers
CLTC
145 Rosewood Drive
Roselle, IL. 60172
Company: Bankers
Phone: 630-561-5777
Email: Heidi.Limbers@bankerslife.com
Scott Michael Limes
CLTC
677 Ipswich St
Westerville, OH. 43081
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-677-5880
Email: limess1@nationwide.com
Philip Limmex
CLTC
6601 Lower Wyoming Rd
Spring Green, WI. 53588
Phone: 608-588-6261
Email: philip.limmex@kofc.org
Winny Ying Hua Lin
CLTC
85 Curtis ST
San Francisco, CA. 94112
Company: New York Life
Phone: 415-309-7300
Email: wylin@ft.newyorklife.com
Justin Lindahl
CLTC
15 Meigs Avenue Ste 206
Madison, CT. 06443
Company: Lindahl Financial Group
Phone: 203-318-4679
Email: justin@lindahlfg.com
Ethan Lindbloom
CLTC
1021 E. Cary Street Ste 1000
Richmond, VA. 23219
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC.
Phone: 804-595-9445
Email: elindbloom@janney.com
Wesley Lindquist
CLTC
2550 Kensington Gardens #206
Ellicott City, MD. 21043
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 410-716-4910
Email: wesley.lindquist@thrivent.com
Email: wlindquist@earthlink.net
Mr. Ted Lindsay
CLTC
Company: WP Lindsay, Inc.
Email: milehited@aol.com
Ms. Wanda Lindsay
CLTC
9966 S. Wyecliff Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO. 80126
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (303)683-4435
Email: wlindsay@justthefactsltc.biz
Mr. David Lindsey
CLTC
14147 S. Summit St.
Olathe, KS. 66062
Company: LINC Benefit Plans
Phone: 913-226-8584
Email: lincbenefitplans@aol.com
Email: davelindsey40@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs