Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Susan Brown Lardie
CLTC
3231 Avalon Rd.
Rochester Hills, MI. 48309
Company: Bankers
Phone: 248-705-7815
Email: suebee4109@comcast.net
Ms. Abbe Large
CLTC
11 Blanchard Road
Greenwich, CT. 06831
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: 212-536-6175
Email: alarge@lenoxadvisors.com
Mr. Brian Large
CLTC
90 Park Avenue, 18th floor
New York, NY. 10016
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: 212-536-7737
Email: blarge@lenoxadvisors.com
Mr. Gregory Large
CLTC
530 Fifth Ave
New York, NY. 10036
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: (212)536-6085
Email: glarge@lenoxadvisors.com
Christopher P. Larkin
CLTC
444 Bedford Rd Ste 308
Pleasantville, NY. 10570
Company: GrandView Insurance & Financial Services LLC
Phone: 914-533-4050
Email: chris.larkin@gvifs.com
Mr. Dwight Larkin
CLTC
4936 N Diversey Blvd
Milwaukee, WI. 53217
Company: NMFN
Phone: 414-899-1802
Email: dwightlarkin@yahoo.com
Ms. Ruth Larkin
CLTC
2229 Brentwood St
Lakewood, CO. 80214
Company: LifeCycle Benefits
Phone: 303-378-3038
Email: ruth@jmanningltc.com
Ms. Sandra LaRosa
CLTC
13834 Via Torino
Del Ray Beach, FL. 33446
Company: Bankers
Phone: 954-684-1928
Email: sandra.larosa@bankerslife.com
Email: kikorose2000@aol.com
Mr. Henrik Larsen
CLTC
86 Ripley St.
Newton, MA. 02459
Company: Advanced Resources Marketing
Phone: 3392037901
Email: henrik.larsen@verizon.net
William Larsen
CLTC
11070 Strathmore Dr, apt 9
Los Angeles, CA. 90024
Phone: 310-824-3439
Email: wlarsen@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs