Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Marjorie Leviste
CLTC
26762 N. Claudette St. Unit 424
Canyon Country, CA. 91351
Company: CrossBridge LTC & Life Solutions
Phone: 888-989-3777
Email: mleviste@levisteins.com
Mr. Andrew Levy
CLTC
1008 Mistwood Ln.
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Company: Lincoln Financial Distributors
Phone: (608)772-6918
Email: alevy@lfd.com
Mr. Bud Levy
CLTC
330 Motor Parkway, Suite 305
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: Nestegg Advisors, Inc
Phone: 631-952-2700
Email: budlevy@nesteggadvisors.net
Ms. Marcia Levy
CLTC
10515 Copper Lake Dr.
Boynton Beach, FL. 33437
Company: New York Life
Phone: 561-990-3611
Email: mwlevy@ft.newyorklife.com
Kathy Lewis
CLTC
1261 Orchard Pk Dr
Rocky River, OH. 44116
Company: SSIP
Phone: 440-666-6420
Email: scmkathy@gmail.com
Lin Lewis
CLTC
6231 Antire Rd
High Ridge, MO. 63049
Company: InvoBH
Phone: 314-669-4308
Email: llewis@invobh.com
Mrs. Manda Lewis
CLTC
221 Prospect Hill Road
Horseheads, NY. 14845
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 607-739-3702
Email: mlewis@handhfinancialgroup.com
Mr. Matthew Lewis
CLTC
19706 Hansen Ave
Omaha, NE. 68130
Company: Carson Group
Phone: 402-210-1629
Email: mlewis@carsongroup.com
Thomas Lewis
CLTC
23271 Dovecote Lane
Fairhope, AL. 36532
Company: DirectCare Solutions, LLC
Phone: 504-258-9903
Email: tdavidlewis.llc@gmail.com
Mr. Robert Lewis,II
CLTC, CSA
16 Commerce Blvd
Middleboro, MA. 2346
Company: Bankers
Phone: (508)923-5655
Email: Robert.Lewis@bankers.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs