Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Andrew Leraas
CLTC
2201 36th Ave SW SUITE C
Minot, ND. 58701
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 1-701-509-5794
Email: andrew.leraas@thrivent.com
Patti Lerch
CLTC, CFF, ChFEBC, CEP, MCEP
15 Francis Ct
Stafford, VA. 22554
Company: Hartquist & Noblet, LLC.
Phone: 540-659-0300
Email: support@retirementsolution4you.com
Email: plerch22@gmail.com
John Lerew
CLTC
2260 S Xanadu Way #265
Aurora, CO. 80014
Company: JW Lerew and Company Inc
Phone: 303-745-0438
Email: lerew@jwlerewcompany.com
Tyler Lerman
CLTC
2048 Wyatt Circle
Dover, PA. 17315
Phone: 717-887-1851
Email: tlerman@janney.com
Email: tyler.lee.lerman@gmail.com
George Lertpatanakul
CLTC
1104 Georgetown Way
Vernon Hills, IL. 60061
Phone: 224-399-7358
Email: georgelfinance@gmail.com
Email: goragotl@hotmail.com
Philip Leshock
CLTC
798 Hallowell Drive
West Chester, PA. 19382
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 484-875-0202
Email: philip.leshock@thrivent.com
Mr. Mary Lesko
CLTC, CFP
9 Hawthorne Place, 8-O
Boston, MA. 02114
Phone: 617-227-5510
Email: maryrlesko@gmail.com
Mr. Alexander Lessard
CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU
1591 E California Blvd
Pasadena, CA. 91106
Company: The Palisades Group
Phone: 626-486-2512
Email: alex@pfgrp.com
Brian M. Lester
CLTC
5251 W 116th Place, Suite 300
Leawood, KS. 66211
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 913-748-0640
Email: brian.lester@nm.com
Mr. Robert Lester
CLTC
8722 E Via De Commercio, Suite 200
Scottsdale, AZ. 85258
Company: Financial Guide
Phone: 602-738-6098
Email: robert.lester@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs