Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Lemaich
CLTC
5622 N Kenton Ave
Chicago, IL. 60646
Company: Global Fund Mgmt LLC
Phone: 800-279-4912; (773) 398-5462
Email: mike@gfmsafemoney.com
Micheal LeMay
CLTC
1181 11th ST W
DICKINSON, ND. 58601
Company: New York Life
Phone: 701-260-8162
Email: m.lemay@live.com
Email: mwlemay@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime member
Rachel Lemay
CLTC
Email: rlemay@certitrek.com
Certified for 5+ years
Rob Lemberger
CLTC
720 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 414-665-1917
Email: roblemberger@northwesternmutual.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Steven Lenzner
CLTC
PO Box 517
Valders, WI. 54245
Company: Lenzner Insurance Agency Inc.
Phone: (920)758-2693
Email: sklenzner@lakefield.net
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Harold Leonard
CLTC
5714 Shiraz Cove
San Antonio, TX. 78247
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 210-497-5923
Email: hal.leonard@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Leonard
CLTC
7308 hwy 258 north
Farmville, NC. 27828
Company: LtcLifeChoice
Phone: 252-753-6432
Email: mark@ltclifechoice.com
Daniele Leong
CLTC
3800 Frostwood Drive
Beavercreek, OH. 45430
Phone: 937-993-6132
Email: daniele.leong@mertencapital.com
Amy Leopold
CLTC
912 4th Ave
Windom, MN. 56101
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 507-831-4550
Email: amy.leopold@ampf.com
Alice Leopold-Benintendi
CLTC
333 East 102nd Street, Apartment 724
New York, NY. 10029
Company: Oppenheimer & Co
Phone: 917-912-6539
Email: alice.leopold@opco.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs