Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Zary Lete
CLTC
1604 State St.
New Albany, IN. 47150
Phone: 812-944-8400
Email: zaryl@9447711.com
Darcie LeTendre
CLTC
100 Arboretum Dr.
Portsmouth, NH. 03801
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 603-296-9350
Email: dletendre@ltcpartners.com
Mr. Mitchell Letwin
CLTC
302 Fox Chapel Road, Apt 305
Pittsburgh, PA. 15238
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 412-889-9375
Email: mitchell.letwin@nm.com
Kim Leukert
CLTC
N98W14928 TREE TOPS DR
GERMANTOWN, WI. 53022
Phone: 262-893-5437
Email: kimleukert@northwesternmutual.com
Email: kleukert@hotmail.com
Mr. Thomas Levasseur
CLTC, CLU
8 Harvest Drive
NH. 03830
Company: The Beacon Retirement Group
Phone: 603-682-7747
Email: thebeaconfg@comcast.net
Ms. Honey Leveen
CLTC, LUTCF
404 Royal Bonnet Court
Ft. Meyers, FL. 33908
Company: Your LTCI Specialist
Phone: 713-447-6197
Email: honey@honeyleveen.com
Mr. Thomas Leverone
CLTC
8300 Greensboro Drive, Suite 700
McLean, VA. 22102
Company: WFG
Phone: 703-847-4325
Email: tom.leverone@hubinternational.com
FLORINDA B LEVERTON
CLTC
201 Old Country Road, Ste 204
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: CAPITOL SECURITIES MANAGEMENT INC.
Phone: 631-963-5710
Email: fleverton@hotmail.com
Craig Levesseur
CLTC
3900 Northwoods Dr.#150
Arden Hills, MN. 55112
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 651-765-7042
Email: craig.j.levesseur@ampf.com
Reie Levi
CLTC
2726 East 64th Street
Brooklyn, NY. 11234
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 917-687-1064
Email: Rlevi@newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs