Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Damon Lichtenberger
CLTC
Company: North Star Resource Group
Email: damon.lichtenberger@northstarfinancial.com
Mr. Mike Lichtfuss
CLTC
1508 Kirkwood Dr
Geneva, IL. 60134
Company: Lichtfuss Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 630-319-0447
Email: mike@lichtfussfinancialservices.com
Mr. Heyward Liddell
CLTC
114 Williams Street
Lancaster, SC. 29720
Company: LTC Solutions
Phone: 803-283-4620
Email: skipliddell@yahoo.com
Ms. Ellen Liebman
CLTC
519 Drumin Rd
Keswick, VA. 22947
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 203-770-9499
Email: ellen.liebman@nm.com
Mr. Gary Liesemeyer
CLTC
4444 "O" St., Ste. 12
Lincoln, NE. 68510
Company: Physicians Mutual
Phone: (402)476-3006
Email: la50727@alltel.net
Petia Lilova
CLTC
224 Avenida Pelayo, apt B
San Clemente, CA. 92672
Company: Safe Harbor Financial
Phone: 949-973-4322
Email: plilova@hotmail.com
Mr. Yoon Lim
CLTC
7880 Georgetown Circle
Suwanee, GA. 30024
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 404-704-3136
Email: ylim@metlife.com
Mrs. Heidi Limbers
CLTC
145 Rosewood Drive
Roselle, IL. 60172
Company: Bankers
Phone: 630-561-5777
Email: Heidi.Limbers@bankerslife.com
Scott Michael Limes
CLTC
677 Ipswich St
Westerville, OH. 43081
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-677-5880
Email: limess1@nationwide.com
Yihsuan (Eva) Lin
CLTC
10700 Richmond Avenue Suite 113
Houston, TX. 77042
Company: Independent
Phone: 626-698-2212
Email: evalin9888@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs