Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
David Landwehr
CLTC
Email: dlandwehr@LTCareSolutions.com
Mr. David Mark Lane
CLTC
2874 Woodstone Drive
Lewis Center, OH. 43035
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-425-8445
Email: davelane94@yahoo.com
Mr. Gary Lane
CLTC
400 Interstate North Pkwy, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA. 30339
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 7-706-124-6898
Email: gary.lane@nm.com
Email: garylane@mindspring.com
Kelsey Lane
CLTC
152 E 2nd Ave
Columbus, OH. 43201
Phone: 614-435-2884
Email: kelseylane08@gmail.com
Ms. Ann Marie Lang
CLTC
2017 Delaware Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA. 95060
Company: NYL
Phone: 408-904-9725
Email: ablang@ft.newyorklife.com
Christine Lang
CLTC
1105 E 30th St, Suite A
Hays, KS. 67601
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 785-621-4522
Email: christine.lang@ampf.com
Valkyrie Lang
CLTC
3101 W. Dewey St.
Tampa, FL. 33607
Phone: 512-585-0191
Email: valkyrielang@gmail.com
Mr. Stuart Langager
CLTC
1008 18th St W
Williston, ND. 58801
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-580-1532
Email: stuart.langager@thrivent.com
Ms. Marcella E Lange
CLTC
724 5th Ave SE
Jamestown, ND. 58401
Phone: 701-793-3596
Email: marcella.lange@thrivent.com
Ms. Rosalie Lange
CLTC
6980 North Washington Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN. 46220-1086
Phone: 317-259-4334
Email: lee@llangeconsulting.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs