Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Marissa Landis
CLTC
2030 FALLING WATERS RD, STE 175
KNOXVILLE, TN. 37922-8805
Phone: 865-691-6699
Email: marissa@providenceadvisors.com
Mr. Al Landolph
CLTC
90 Sidra Cove
Newport Beach, CA. 92657
Phone: 949-715-9077
Email: alandolph@financialguide.com
Daniel Landrau
CLTC
350 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33304
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 941-650-3478
Email: daniel.l.landrau@ampf.com
Mr. David Landwehr
CLTC
2611 N Bayside Ct.
Wichita, KS. 67205
Company: LT Care Solutions Inc.
Phone: 316-945-2011
Email: dlandwehr@LTCareSolutions.com
Mr. David Mark Lane
CLTC
2874 Woodstone Drive
Lewis Center, OH. 43035
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-425-8445
Email: davelane94@yahoo.com
Mr. Gary Lane
CLTC
400 Interstate North Pkwy, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA. 30339
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 7-706-124-6898
Email: gary.lane@nm.com
Email: garylane@mindspring.com
Ms. Ann Marie Lang
CLTC
2017 Delaware Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA. 95060
Company: NYL
Phone: 408-904-9725
Email: ablang@ft.newyorklife.com
Valkyrie Lang
CLTC
3101 W. Dewey St.
Tampa, FL. 33607
Phone: 512-585-0191
Email: valkyrielang@gmail.com
Mr. Stuart Langager
CLTC
1008 18th St W
Williston, ND. 58801
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-580-1532
Email: stuart.langager@thrivent.com
David Lange
CLTC
86 Morris Brown Dr SW
Atlanta, GA. 30314
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 612-616-6150
Email: david.lange18@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs