Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Justin Lindahl
CLTC
15 Meigs Avenue Ste 206
Madison, CT. 06443
Company: Lindahl Financial Group
Phone: 203-318-4679
Email: justin@lindahlfg.com
Ethan Lindbloom
CLTC
1021 E. Cary Street Ste 1000
Richmond, VA. 23219
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC.
Phone: 804-595-9445
Email: elindbloom@janney.com
Wesley Lindquist
CLTC
2550 Kensington Gardens #206
Ellicott City, MD. 21043
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 410-716-4910
Email: wesley.lindquist@thrivent.com
Mr. Ted Lindsay
CLTC
Company: WP Lindsay, Inc.
Email: milehited@aol.com
Ms. Wanda Lindsay
CLTC
9966 S. Wyecliff Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO. 80126
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (303)683-4435
Email: wlindsay@justthefactsltc.biz
Mr. David Lindsey
CLTC
14147 S. Summit St.
Olathe, KS. 66062
Company: LINC Benefit Plans
Phone: 913-226-8584
Email: lincbenefitplans@aol.com
Email: davelindsey40@aol.com
Ms. Gail Lindsey
CLTC
4031 Brookfield Circle
Chattanooga, TN. 37412
Company: Lindsey & Associates, Inc
Phone: 423-653-7176
Email: gail@lindseylongtermcare.com
Mary Lindsey
CLTC
1299 Heavenly Oak Ln Apt B
Redding, CA. 96002
Company: Insurance Broker
Phone: 530-510-0459
Email: insuranceassistanceservices@gmail.com
Mr. Benjamin Lindsley
CLTC, LUTCF
1401 Cleveland Rd
Sandusky , OH. 44870
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 419-626-9930
Email: blindsley@bex.net
Email: blindsley@sfbrokerage.com
Mr. Kevin Lindsley
CLTC
332 East Lucas Street
Castalia, OH. 44824
Phone: 419-684-9683
Email: k101l@bex.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs