Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Frederick Linehan
CLTC
3027 23rd Ave so Unit F
fargo, ND. 58103
Phone: 320-360-4413
Email: frederick.linehan@bankerslife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Bradford Lines
CLTC
11 Newburg Ave
Catonsville, MD. 21228
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 301-776-7450
Email: blines83@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Eugene Linett
CLTC
400 High Point Drive, Apt 103
Hartsdale, NY. 11530
Company: National Financial Network LLC
Phone: 516-240-1918
Email: elinett@natfin.net
Certified for 5+ years
Robert Linzay
CLTC
530 W. Bonita Ave.
San Dimas, CA. 91773
Company: Amerprise Financial
Phone: 909390409
Email: mike.linzay@ampf.com
Email: sara.a.uribe@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew Lippman
CLTC
6550 Ambrosia Lane #1029
Carlsbad, CA. 92011
Company: InWealth Management
Phone: 442-244-0563
Email: andrew@inwealth.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Elizabeth Lipstock
CLTC
3901 Westerre Pkwy, ste 300
Richmond, VA. 23233
Company: NMFN
Phone: 804-762-7032
Email: elizabeth.lipstock@nm.com
Email: victoria.taylor@nm.com
Ryan Lister
CLTC
135 tennesse walker way,
Saint Peters, MO. 63376
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 618-541-2235
Email: Ryan.j.lister@gmail.com
Joanne Litman
CLTC
1629 N Claremont Avenue, Apt 3
Chicago, IL. 60647
Phone: 224-392-1877
Email: jlitman@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Little
CLTC
Company: Park Place Financial Advisors
Email: joe@vtplanners.com
Beiyi Liu
CLTC
4249 Colden Street Apt. 15P
Flushing, NY. 11355
Company: New York Life
Phone: 1-646-258-8110
Email: bliu07@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs