Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Love
CLTC, CLU
35153 Water Lily Court
Frankford, DE. 19945
Company: Love Financial Group
Phone: 703-819-8366
Email: dwlove@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. James Love
CLTC
103 West Main Street
Titusville, PA. 16354
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 814-827-4806
Email: james.love@prudential.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Susan Elizabeth Lovejoy
CLTC
165 Interchange rd
Lehighton, PA. 18235
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 484-613-0404
Email: susan.lovejoy@thrivent.com
Email: slovejoy@ptd.net
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sharon Denise Lovelace
CLTC
9219 Ducati Lane
Cornelius, NC. 28031
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 717-919-6010
Email: sharon_lovelace@yahoo.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jake Lovell
CLTC
2939 Bluestem Dr
Fort Mill, SC. 29708
Phone: 614-554-5221
Email: lovellj5@nationwide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Daniel Loventhal
CLTC
Phipps Tower, Ste 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: NMFN
Phone: (404)846-3175
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Daniel K. Loventhal
CLTC
Phipps Tower, Ste 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: NMFN
Phone: (404)846-3175
Email: daniel.loventhal@nmfn.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Peter Lovley
CLTC
8010 Via Sardinia Way #315
Estero, FL. 33928
Company: Penn Mutual
Phone: 410-967-4737
Email: plovley01@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: lovley_peter@yahoo.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Eric Lowder
CLTC
2333 Brookside Dr
Jackson, WI. 53037
Company: Prudential
Phone: 518-744-9321
Email: eric.lowder@prudential.com
Certified for 5+ years
Stan Lowenstein
CLTC
1792 Ball Mill Court
Dunwoody, GA. 30338
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 404-460-1754
Email: stan.lowenstein@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs