Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Christopher Lynch
CLTC
1040 Main Street
Napa, CA. 94559
Company: New York Life
Phone: (707)567-2222
Email: celynch@ft.newyorklife.com
Daniel Lynch
CLTC
One PPG Place Ste 2200
Pittsburgh, PA. 15222
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 412-565-3222
Email: dlynch@janney.com
Mr. Michael Lynch
CLTC
2272 Elm St
Stratford, CT. 06615
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 203-494-4728
Email: mlynch1@metlife.com
Mark Lyon
CLTC
4810 W. 41st Street
Minneapolis, MN. 55416
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 612-600-5815
Email: mlyon70@gmail.com
Email: mark.a.lyon@ampf.com
Ms. Charlotte Lyons
CLTC
2 Ravinia Drive Ste1500
Atlanta, GA. 30346
Company: World Insurance Association Inc.
Phone: 678-990-3670
Email: clyons@ltccompass.com
Mr. Keith Lyons
CLTC
6561 E. Jackson Ct
Highlands Ranch, CO. 80130
Phone: 303-204-0023
Email: kflyons33@msn.com
Mr. Patrick Lyons
CLTC
3200 W. Market St. Suite 201
Fairlawn, OH. 44333
Company: Flowers Financial Group
Phone: 330-867-0550 x 26
Email: patrick@flowersfinancialgroup.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs