Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
David Luke
CLTC
403 Roper Creek Dr
Greenville, SC. 29615
Company: Janney
Phone: 864-438-3819
Email: dlukejr@janney.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Ryan Luke
CLTC
14 Olivia Road
Hightstown, NJ. 8520
Company: Lee-Nolan Associates, LLC
Phone: (609)371-4884
Email: rluke.financialservices@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sharon Luker
CLTC, MBA
3621 Whiffletree Dr
Plano, TX. 75023
Company: LTC Planning Consultants
Phone: 972-596-1318
Email: srluker@juno.com
Certified for 5+ years
Melanie Lumpkin
CLTC
25 River Mist Dr
Hoschtra, GA. 30548
Company: Principal
Phone: 770-314-6567
Email: mlumpkin25@yahoo.com
Email: melanie@lumpkinfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Lumsden
CLTC
PO Box 84
Springfield, IL. 62705-0084
Company: Lumsden & Associates Inc
Phone: 217-789-9894
Email: mail@la-ins.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Russell Luna
CLTC, CLU
7887 E. Belleview Ave., Ste. 1100
Greenwood Village, CO. 80111
Company: Luna Wealth Management
Phone: 303-525-4434
Email: Rluna@lunawm.com
David Lundberg
CLTC
5432 s 106th place
mesa, AZ. 85212
Company: wisepath group
Phone: 602-320-5199
Email: dlundberg@wisepathgroup.com
Peggy A. Lusk Orum
CLTC
P.O. Box 9278
Spokane, WA. 99209
Company: Retirement Nationwide, Inc.
Phone: 509-714-2435
Email: peggy@W-LTC.com
Certified for 5+ years
Scott Luster
CLTC
612 Cherrington Drive
Harrisburg, PA. 17110
Phone: 412-926-0436
Email: Scott@SFSInvestments.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Giulio Lustrinelli
CLTC
301 Plainfield Rd
Syracuse, NY. 13212
Company: Greater Syracuse
Phone: (315)451-4020
Email: glustrinelli@metlife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs