Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Sandra LaRosa
CLTC
13834 Via Torino
Del Ray Beach, FL. 33446
Company: Bankers
Phone: 954-684-1928
Email: sandra.larosa@bankerslife.com
Email: kikorose2000@aol.com
Mr. Henrik Larsen
CLTC
86 Ripley St.
Newton, MA. 02459
Company: Advanced Resources Marketing
Phone: 3392037901
Email: henrik.larsen@verizon.net
William Larsen
CLTC
11070 Strathmore Dr, apt 9
Los Angeles, CA. 90024
Phone: 310-824-3439
Email: wlarsen@financialguide.com
Mark D. Larson
CLTC
2020 Silver Creek Rd., Ste#C108
Bullhead City, AZ. 86442
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 928-704-7275
Email: mark.d.larson@thrivent.com
Todd Larson
CLTC
409 E Cook Rd., Suite 300
Fort Wayne, IN. 46825
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 260-485-0403
Email: todd.e.larson@ampf.com
Email: dawn.m.zoda@ampf.com
Mr. DAVID LaRUE
CLTC
2021 Sunset Blvd.
Steubenville, OH. 43952
Company: Forest Green Financial
Phone: 740-264-4285
Email: davidlarue14@gmail.com
Email: dlarue@elderlyplanningsvcs.com
Mr. David Laser
CLTC
902 Clintmoore Road
Boca Raton, FL. 33487
Company: NMFN
Phone: (561)962-2931
Email: david.laser@nm.com
Mr. Ira Lash
CLTC
PO Box 30595
Charleston, SC. 29417
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 843-856-5564
Email: ilash@financialguide.com
Mr. Joseph Laskowski, Jr.
CLTC
111 Steeplechase Road
Devon, PA. 19333
Company: Lincoln Financial Distributors
Phone: 610-952-3306
Email: jlaskowski@lfd.com
Mr. Brian LaSpino
CLTC
1595 Sumneytown Pike
Lansdale, PA. 19446
Company: Allstate Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 267-644-3040
Email: brianlaspino@allstate.com
Email: blaspino@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs