Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Pak-tung Le
CLTC
2 Park Ave
Port Jefferson, NY. 11777
Company: Wizdom Financial
Phone: 516-590-0097
Email: ple@wizdomone.com
Email: pak_le@hotmail.com
Mr. Toan Le
CLTC
2065 symphony ave
Roseville, CA. 95747
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 650-595-4600
Email: toan@pettinellifp.com
Mr. Anthony G. Lea
CLTC
860 West Hills Street
Nashua, NH. 03062
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 603-320-0744
Email: Anthony.lea57@gmail.com
Email: alea@baystatefinancial.com
Lori Leader
CLTC
43459 Kaiser Road
Yankton, SD. 57078
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 605-665-8608
Email: lori.k.leader@ampf.com
Kevin Leahy
CLTC
1325 Campus Parkway
Wall Township, NJ. 7753
Company: Allstate
Phone: (732)874-2956
Mr. Kevin Leahy
CLTC, LUTCF
1325 Campus Parkway
Wall Township, NJ. 07753
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 732-874-2956
Mr. Kevin Leahy
CLTC, LUTCF
1325 Campus Parkway
Wall Township, NJ. 07753
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 732-874-2956
Albert Leano
CLTC
2494 Cobblestone Drive
Hayward, CA. 94545
Phone: 310-867-3266
Email: albert.leano@kofc.org
Nicholas J. Leason
CLTC
495 N. Keller Rd. Suite 150
Maitland, FL. 32751
Company: New York Life
Phone: 407-497-2060
Email: nicholasleason@planmembersec.com
Email: nleason@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Marcella Leaton
CLTC
930 Tahoe Blvd #802-547
Incline Village, NV. 89451
Company: Prudential
Phone: 415-898-2030
Email: mleaton@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs