Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Daniel K. Loventhal
CLTC
Phipps Tower, Ste 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: NMFN
Phone: (404)846-3175
Email: daniel.loventhal@nmfn.com
Mr. Peter Lovley
CLTC
8010 Via Sardinia Way #315
Estero, FL. 33928
Company: Penn Mutual
Phone: 410-967-4737
Email: plovley01@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: lovley_peter@yahoo.com
Mr. Eric Lowder
CLTC
2333 Brookside Dr
Jackson, WI. 53037
Company: Prudential
Phone: 518-744-9321
Email: eric.lowder@prudential.com
Stan Lowenstein
CLTC
1792 Ball Mill Court
Dunwoody, GA. 30338
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 404-460-1754
Email: stan.lowenstein@ampf.com
Mr. Martin Lowenthal
CLTC
Company: The Bulfinch Group
Email: martinlowenthal@bulfinchgroup.com
Mark Lowery
CLTC
35 Park Place Suite 300
Appleton, WI. 54914
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 920-574-2936
Email: mark.c.lowery@ampf.com
Fred Wilson Lowry
CLTC
5540 Centerview Drive, Suite 200
RALEIGH, NC. 27606
Company: Independent
Phone: 704-902-5798
Email: fred@brightpathgroup.com
Mr. Shimshon "Sam" Lowy
CLTC
190 Hadassah Lane
Lakewood, NJ. 08701
Company: Advanced Financial Resources
Phone: 732-886-7410
Email: sam@afrltc.com
Amy Lozier
CLTC
5511 Briar Street
Roeland Park, KS. 66205
Company: Ash Brokerage
Phone: 913-661-5137
Email: Amy.Lozier@AshBrokerage.com
Email: Amy15666@gmail.com
Mr. Robert Lozzi
CLTC
395 North Service RD ste 206
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: Equitable Advisors
Phone: 631-385-5244
Email: robert.lozzi@equitable.com
Email: robert.lozzi@axa-advisors.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs