Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Christina E. Lawrence
CLTC
750 Beech St, Apt 130
San Diego, CA. 92101
Company: Barnum Financial Group
Phone: 646-670-7284
Email: christina.lawrence@srifs.com
Jill Lawrence
CLTC
703 E Ripley Street
Litchfield, MN. 55355
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 320-693-7271
Email: jill.b.lawrence@ampf.com
Brittany Lawson
CLTC
1031 Wellington Way, Ste 210
Lexington, KY. 40513
Company: Thrivent, Inspired Wealth Advisors
Phone: 859-303-5139
Email: brittany.lawson@thrivent.com
Mrs. Cynthia Lawson
CLTC
26820 Desert Locus
Murrieta, CA. 92562
Company: Independent
Phone: 949-690-1018
Email: Cal1cal2@aol.com
Dennis Lawton
CLTC
8549 Wilshire Blvd. #1097
Beverly Hills, CA. 90211
Company: independent
Phone: 424-204-9691
Email: dlia98@aol.com
Email: dennis@dliainsurance.com
Ms. Leah Lawver
CLTC
3745 SW Wanamaker
Topeka, KS. 66610
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (785)761-5640
Email: leah.lawver@bankers.com
Mr. Andrew M. Lax
CLTC
645 West End Avenue, Apt. 9E
New York, NY. 10025
Company: Acumen Life LLC
Phone: 201-315-3790
Email: odysseusaml@yahoo.com
Email: alax@acumenins.com
Ms. Margarita Lay
CLTC
c/o Prudential, 36-36 Main St
Flushing, NY. 11354
Company: Prudential
Phone: 917-693-0899
Email: margarita.lay@prudential.com
Mr. William Layfield
CLTC
9229 Shore Rd, Unit 6B
Brooklyn, NY. 11209
Company: AMPF
Email: WDL@verizon.net
KC Layne
CLTC
19 Campground Rd Unit A
Asheville, NC. 28805
Phone: 321-693-7383
Email: kclayne7@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs