Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Wendy Lam
CLTC
3438 Peachtree Rd NE, Phipps Tower Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30306
Company: Northwestern Mutual Goodwin,Wright
Phone: 770-377-8253
Email: wendy.lam@nm.com
Martha LaMair
CLTC
623 Parkside Ct.
Kensington, CA. 94708
Company: independent
Phone: 510-301-3313
Email: malaminsurance@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Gerald Jay LaMalfa
CLTC, CFP
8429 Lorraine Road #411
Bradenton, FL. 34202
Phone: 908-296-7130
Email: jay@jlmfinanicalnj.com
Email: jay@jlmfinancialnj.com
David Lamancusa
CLTC
7482 Vista Lake Way
Powell, OH. 43065
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 919-673-2890
Email: dave_dml@hotmail.com
Email: david.lamancusa@huntington.com
Certified for 5+ years
Joseph Lamanna
CLTC
1605 Gander Cove Lane #8
Matthews, NC. 28105
Phone: 585-880-0930
Email: joseph.lamanna@brighthousefinancial.com
Email: joseph_lamanna@hotmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Lars A Lambrecht
CLTC
40 Williams Street
Rehoboth, MA. 02769
Company: Island Time Financial Services
Phone: 617-947-6428
Email: lars@islandtimefs.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. William Lamm
CLTC
60 6th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL. 32962-3617
Company: WC Lamm
Phone: (772)562-8825
Email: blamm@bellsouth.net
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Brendan Lammers
CLTC
346 Commercial Street
Boston, MA. 02109
Company: Flagship Harbor Advisors
Phone: 781-990-0807
Email: brendan.lammers@lpl.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. R. Brent Lamon
CLTC, RHU
400 Office Park Drive Suite 300
Birmingham, AL. 35226
Company: One Source Brokerage, Inc.
Phone: 205-983-6390
Email: brent@onesourcebrokerage.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Lamontagne
CLTC
542 Main St.
Worcester, MA. 1608
Company: Small Business Insurance Agency
Phone: 508-770-0127
Email: jlamontagne@sbia.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs