Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Lars A Lambrecht
CLTC
40 Williams Street
Rehoboth, MA. 02769
Company: Island Time Financial Services
Phone: 617-947-6428
Email: lars@islandtimefs.com
Ms. Yvette Cropper Lambright
CLTC
11107 Redmond Place
Glen Allen, VA. 23060
Company: Genworth
Phone: 804-261-0443
Email: yvetteclambright@gmail.com
Mr. William Lamm
CLTC
60 6th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL. 32962-3617
Company: WC Lamm
Phone: (772)562-8825
Email: blamm@bellsouth.net
Mr. Brendan Lammers
CLTC
346 Commercial Street
Boston, MA. 02109
Company: Flagship Harbor Advisors
Phone: 781-990-0807
Email: brendan.lammers@lpl.com
Mr. R. Brent Lamon
CLTC, RHU
400 Office Park Drive Suite 300
Birmingham, AL. 35226
Company: One Source Brokerage, Inc.
Phone: 205-983-6390
Email: brent@onesourcebrokerage.com
Mr. John Lamontagne
CLTC
542 Main St.
Worcester, MA. 1608
Company: Small Business Insurance Agency
Phone: 508-770-0127
Email: jlamontagne@sbia.com
Zachary Lampert
CLTC
222 Central Park Ave Suite 1100
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462-3029
Company: Commonwealth Financial Partners
Phone: (757)493-4370
Mr. Zachary Lampert
CLTC
222 Central Park Ave Suite 1100
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462-3029
Company: Commonwealth Financial Group
Phone: 757-493-4370
Kathleen Lamphere
CLTC
606 25th Ave South Suite 204
St. Cloud, MN. 56301
Company: Lamphere Insurance Group LLC
Phone: 320-640-0633
Email: kathleen@lamphereinsgrp.com
Timothy Lampley
CLTC
7101 Adams Dr
Fairview, TN. 37062
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 615-306-7734
Email: timothy.lampley@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs