Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Maxwell Lloyd
CLTC
6115 Lyons Rd
Coconut Creek, 33073
Company: NMFN
Phone: (754)551-7007
Email: maxwell.lloyd@nmfn.com
Maxwell Lloyd
CLTC
1000 Corporate Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL. 33334
Company: NMFN
Phone: (754)551-7007
Email: maxwell.lloyd@nm.com
Ms. Alice Lo
CLTC
309 Eola Drive
Walnut, CA. 91789
Company: Alice Lo Insurance & Financial
Phone: (626)378-5065
Email: alfinancial101@gmail.com
Mr. Timothy Lockwood
CLTC
536 Heron Court
Harleysville, PA. 19438
Company: Lincoln Financial
Phone: 267-872-0811
Email: timothy.w.lockwood@gmail.com
Michael Lodato
CLTC
336 Bluestar Drive
Windsor, CO. 80550
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 970-901-9873
Email: michael.lodato@kofc.org
Mr. Dwight Eugene Loeffler
CLTC
12453 n 79th st
scottsdale, AZ. 85260
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 602-359-7269
Email: dloeffler@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Anthony Loffredo
CLTC
Company: Mass Mutual
Email: ALOFFREDO@METLIFE.COM
Jeanna Lombardi
CLTC
375 Woodcliff Drive, c/o New York Life
Fairport, NY. 14450
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 585-703-8256
Email: jeannalynn27@gmail.com
Email: jllombardii@ft.newyorklife.com
Jonathan London
CLTC
90 Merrick Avenue - Suite 105
East Meadow, NY. 11554
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 516-861-3516
Email: jonathan.s.london@ampf.com
Mr. Norman S. Long
CLTC
288 South River Road, Building C, Unit 1
Bedford, NH. 03110
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 603-232-8284
Email: norman.x.long@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs