Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Jesus Lopez
CLTC
7 Gualtiere Lane
Ossining, NY. 10562
Company: Asterion Wealth Advisory Group
Phone: 914-462-6046
Email: j.lopez@lpl.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Bruce Lorenz
CLTC
77 Deer Park Ave
Babylon, NY. 11702
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (631)661-4187
Email: bruce.lorenz@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. James Lormer
CLTC, CFP,LUTCF
34 Rock Street
Middleboro, MA. 02346
Company: Bay State Financial
Phone: 781-585-0799
Email: jlormer@baystatefinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Robert Loscalzo
CLTC
4 Franklin Ave, Suite #3B
Ridgewood, NJ. 07450
Company: National Financial Network
Phone: 551-795-1564
Email: rloscalzo@loscalzofinancial.com
Email: robert_loscalzo@natfin.net
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Rona Loshak
CLTC
70 Mimosa Drive
Roslyn, NY. 11576
Company: Karp Loshak LTC Insurance Solutions Bkrg
Phone: 516-801-1419
Email: rona@karploshak.com
Certified for 10+ years
Arinda Lotze
CLTC
3850 Vine Street, #104
Riverside, CA. 92507
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 951-900-8850
Email: arinda.lotze@lpl.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Edward Lough
CLTC
20 Washington St Ste 301
Hagerstown, MD. 21740
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 301-733-5433
Email: ed.lough@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Patrick B Lough
CLTC, CFS
12 Huckleberry Lane
Oyster Bay, NY. 11771
Phone: 516-719-0151
Email: plough@charterfinancialplanning.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Jane Louie
CLTC
4801 Mossbrook Ln
Stockton, CA. 95206
Company: San Francisco Bay Area Agency
Phone: 209-451-4522
Email: jlouie@gfainvestments.com
Email: janelouie@earthlink.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Tammy Louviere
CLTC
307 Willow Wood Drive
New Iberia, LA. 70563
Company: Physicians Mutual Insurance
Phone: (337)339-5152
Email: mtlou22@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs