Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Melanie Lumpkin
CLTC
25 River Mist Dr
Hoschtra, GA. 30548
Company: Principal
Phone: 770-314-6567
Email: mlumpkin25@yahoo.com
Mr. David Lumsden
CLTC
PO Box 84
Springfield, IL. 62705-0084
Company: Lumsden & Associates Inc
Phone: 217-789-9894
Email: mail@la-ins.net
Mr. Russell Luna
CLTC, CLU
7887 E. Belleview Ave., Ste. 1100
Greenwood Village, CO. 80111
Company: Luna Wealth Management
Phone: 303-525-4434
Email: Rluna@lunawm.com
David Lundberg
CLTC
5432 s 106th place
mesa, AZ. 85212
Company: wisepath group
Phone: 602-320-5199
Email: dlundberg@wisepathgroup.com
Mr. Monte Lurie
CLTC
13183 La Sabina Dr
Delray Beach, FL. 33446
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 954-689-9473
Email: monteslurie@gmail.com
Peggy A. Lusk Orum
CLTC
P.O. Box 9278
Spokane, WA. 99209
Company: Retirement Nationwide, Inc.
Phone: 253-670-0407
Email: peggy@W-LTC.com
Scott Luster
CLTC
151 Lewisham Road
Cranberry Township, PA. 16066
Phone: 412-926-0436
Email: Scott@SFSInvestments.com
Mr. Giulio Lustrinelli
CLTC
301 Plainfield Rd
Syracuse, NY. 13212
Company: Greater Syracuse
Phone: (315)451-4020
Email: glustrinelli@metlife.com
Mr. Kim Luthy
CLTC
161 Madison Ave, Suite 200
Morristown, NJ. 07960
Company: Synthesis Wealth Panning
Phone: 973-919-2161
Email: kluthy@synthesiswealth.com
Carl Lutz
CLTC
42346 Edgewater Drive
Babcock Ranch, FL. 33982
Company: Guardian
Phone: 585-264-1111
Email: carl_lutz@glic.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs