Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Dennis Ludwig
CLTC
775 W. Mt. Vernon Rd
Mount Vernon, IA. 52314
Company: Educated Financial Services
Phone: 319-895-6791
Email: dennisl@efsadvisors.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Sandra Ludwig
CLTC
139 Dutchtown Road
Frankfort, NY. 13340
Company: M. Griffith Investment Services, Inc.
Phone: 315-738-4571
Email: sludwig@mgriffithinc.com
Herman Luette
CLTC
1436 Eclipse Road
Aubrey, TX. 76227
Company: Rethink Wealth (Guardian Life Insurance Co.)
Phone: 469-355-5217
Email: hjluetteiii@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: hluette@gmail.com
Alfred Lugo
CLTC
7712 Paseo Del Rey Apt 9
Playa Del Rey, CA. 90293
Phone: 562-556-2154
Email: alfred.lugo@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Renee Lujan
CLTC
18201 Von Karman Ave Ste 200
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Arthur J. Gallagher & Co
Phone: 949-222-3481
Email: renee_lujan@ajg.com
David Luke
CLTC
403 Roper Creek Dr
Greenville, SC. 29615
Company: Janney
Phone: 864-438-3819
Email: dlukejr@janney.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Ryan Luke
CLTC
14 Olivia Road
Hightstown, NJ. 8520
Company: Lee-Nolan Associates, LLC
Phone: (609)371-4884
Email: rluke.financialservices@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sharon Luker
CLTC, MBA
3621 Whiffletree Dr
Plano, TX. 75023
Company: LTC Planning Consultants
Phone: 972-596-1318
Email: srluker@juno.com
Certified for 5+ years
Melanie Lumpkin
CLTC
25 River Mist Dr
Hoschtra, GA. 30548
Company: Principal
Phone: 770-314-6567
Email: mlumpkin25@yahoo.com
Email: melanie@lumpkinfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Lumsden
CLTC
PO Box 84
Springfield, IL. 62705-0084
Company: Lumsden & Associates Inc
Phone: 217-789-9894
Email: mail@la-ins.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs