Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Zachary Lampert
CLTC
222 Central Park Ave Suite 1100
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462-3029
Company: Commonwealth Financial Group
Phone: 757-493-4370
Zachary Lampert
CLTC
222 Central Park Ave Suite 1100
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462-3029
Company: Commonwealth Financial Partners
Phone: (757)493-4370
Kathleen Lamphere
CLTC
606 25th Ave South Suite 204
St. Cloud, MN. 56301
Company: Lamphere Insurance Group LLC
Phone: 320-640-0633
Email: kathleen@lamphereinsgrp.com
Alexandria Lamprecht
CLTC
513 Whispering Oaks Dr
Groveland, IL. 61535
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 309-241-5113
Email: alexandria.lamprecht@thrivent.com
Soren Lancaster
CLTC
1005 Terminal Way, Suite 114
Reno, NV. 89502
Phone: 775-562-3448
Email: soren.lancaster@thrivent.com
Mr. Robert G. Land
CLTC, LUTCF
3901 Crosswinds Dr
Rocky Mount, NC. 27803
Company: Landmark Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 252-451-0381
Email: bobland@lmfs.org
Mr. Bruce Landis
CLTC, CSA
2030 Falling Waters, Suite 175
Knoxville, TN. 37922
Company: Providence LTC Advisors
Phone: 865-691-6699
Email: bruce@providenceadvisors.com
Jesse Landis
CLTC
3008 Columbia Ave.
Lancaster, PA. 17603
Phone: 717-344-8060
Email: jesse.landis@landisfinancialadvisors.com
Madison Landis
CLTC
6354 Edgecreek Ln
Columbus, OH. 43231
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-832-3679
Email: landim5@nationwide.com
Marissa Landis
CLTC
2030 FALLING WATERS RD, STE 175
KNOXVILLE, TN. 37922-8805
Phone: 865-691-6699
Email: marissa@providenceadvisors.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs