Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Rachel Lemay
CLTC
Email: rlemay@certitrek.com
Rob Lemberger
CLTC
720 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 414-665-1917
Email: roblemberger@northwesternmutual.com
Mr. Scott L. Lemieux
CLTC
238 Harpswell Neck Road
Harpswell, ME. 04079
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 207-729-0734
Email: scott.l.lemieux@ampf.com
Mr. Steven Lenzner
CLTC
PO Box 517
Valders, WI. 54245
Company: Lenzner Insurance Agency Inc.
Phone: (920)758-2693
Email: sklenzner@lakefield.net
Daniel Leonard
CLTC
231 Market Place #602
San Ramon, CA. 94583
Phone: 925-726-4015
Email: Dan@DanLeonard.expert
Mr. Harold Leonard
CLTC
5714 Shiraz Cove
San Antonio, TX. 78247
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 210-497-5923
Email: hal.leonard@thrivent.com
Mr. Mark Leonard
CLTC
7308 hwy 258 north
Farmville, NC. 27828
Company: LtcLifeChoice
Phone: 252-753-6432
Email: mark@ltclifechoice.com
Alice Leopold-Benintendi
CLTC
333 East 102nd Street, Apartment 724
New York, NY. 10029
Company: Oppenheimer & Co
Phone: 917-912-6539
Email: alice.leopold@opco.com
Mr. Francis Lepore
CLTC
100 Pasaic Ave , Suite 300
Fairfield, NJ. 7004
Company: Bleakley Financial
Phone: 973-244-4237
Email: frank.lepore@bleakley.com
Marcy LePrell
CLTC
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Ste 100
Lancaster, PA. 17601
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 717-519-4193
Email: mleprell@janney.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs