Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Theresa LeGar
CLTC
1906 Brightwood Court
Eldersburg, MD. 21784
Company: New York Life
Phone: 410-596-3050
Email: talegar@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Mark Legaspi
CLTC, LUTCF
4175 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite 203
Ronkonkoma, NY. 11779
Company: Imperial Coverage Services
Phone: 631-476-4015
Email: mlegaspi@imperial-coverage.com
Mr. Erich Richard Lehmann
CLTC
PO Box 156 109 N Main St Ste 204
La Grange, TX. 78945
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 979-338-9998
Email: erich.lehmann@thrivent.com
Julia Leibman
CLTC
520 Broadhollow Rd
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: NYL
Phone: 516-650-7123
Email: jleibman@ft.newyorklife.com
Mary Anne Leichliter Rice
CLTC
4140 Park Lake Dr Suite 450
Raleigh, NC. 27612
Company: New York Life Agent
Phone: 919-785-7112
Email: mleichliter@eaglestrategies.com
Mrs. Deanna Leicht
CLTC
13000 Bunkerhill Rd
Pleasant lake, MI. 49272
Company: Wealth Advisors of the Great Lakes
Phone: 517-937-2657
Email: dleicht@wagreatlakes.com
Ms. Sally Leimbach
CLTC
1 E Pratt St., Unit 902
Baltimore, MD. 21202-1193
Company: Tri Bridge Partners, LLC
Phone: 410-659-3702
Email: sally.leimbach@tribridgepartners.com
Ms. Marcia Renee Leingang
CLTC
2059 Hwy 69
Osceola, IA. 50213
Company: Genworth
Phone: 515-238-1609
Email: ml_ltc@yahoo.com
Ms. Jennifer Leisman
CLTC, CLU
19 Holyoke Street, Unit 2
Boston, MA. 02116
Company: Leisman Insurance Agency, Inc.
Phone: 6179229945
Email: jlleisman@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Michael Lemaich
CLTC
5622 N Kenton Ave
Chicago, IL. 60646
Company: Global Fund Mgmt LLC
Phone: 800-279-4912; (773) 398-5462
Email: mike@gfmsafemoney.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs