Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Robert Loscalzo
CLTC
174 N Pleasant Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ. 07450
Company: National Financial Network
Phone: 551-795-1564
Email: rloscalzo@loscalzofinancial.com
Email: robert_loscalzo@natfin.net
Ms. Rona Loshak
CLTC
70 Mimosa Drive
Roslyn, NY. 11576
Company: Karp Loshak LTC Insurance Solutions Bkrg
Phone: 516-801-1419
Email: rona@karploshak.com
Mr. Joseph LoTempio
CLTC
4536 Main Street Ste 101
Buffalo, NY. 14226-3828
Company: Cochrane Flynn & LoTempio
Phone: 716 839-3303; 716-480-2100
Email: jlotempio@financialguide.com
Arinda Lotze
CLTC
3850 Vine Street, #104
Riverside, CA. 92507
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 951-900-8850
Email: arinda.lotze@lpl.com
Mr. Edward Lough
CLTC
20 Washington St Ste 301
Hagerstown, MD. 21740
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 301-733-5433
Email: ed.lough@nm.com
Mr. Patrick B Lough
CLTC, CFS
12 Huckleberry Lane
Oyster Bay, NY. 11771
Phone: 516-719-0151
Email: plough@charterfinancialplanning.com
Ms. Jane Louie
CLTC
4801 Mossbrook Ln
Stockton, CA. 95206
Company: San Francisco Bay Area Agency
Phone: 209-451-4522
Email: jlouie@gfainvestments.com
Email: janelouie@earthlink.net
Sio Louis
CLTC
201 Jones Road, 5th Floor
Waltham, MA. 02451
Company: New York Life
Phone: 617-680-7111
Email: maysqlouis@yahoo.com
Ms. Tammy Louviere
CLTC
307 Willow Wood Drive
New Iberia, LA. 70563
Company: Physicians Mutual Insurance
Phone: (337)339-5152
Email: mtlou22@yahoo.com
Mr. David Love
CLTC, CLU
36586 Red Cedar Loop
Oceanview, DE. 19970
Company: Love Financial Group
Phone: 703-819-8366
Email: dwlove@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs