Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Anthony Loffredo
CLTC
Company: Mass Mutual
Email: ALOFFREDO@METLIFE.COM
Jonathan London
CLTC
90 Merrick Avenue - Suite 105
East Meadow, NY. 11554
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 516-861-3516
Email: jonathan.s.london@ampf.com
Lawrence London
CLTC
429 S. Commercial St.
Neenah, WI. 54956
Phone: 920-252-1385
Email: lawrence.london@kofc.org
Robert London
CLTC
670 E Cathy Dr
Gilbert, AZ. 85296
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 360-903-6626
Email: robert.london@nm.com
Craig Long
CLTC
1301 Janet Drive
Wilmington, IL. 60481
Phone: 815-325-5425
Email: craig.long@raymondjames.com
Mr. Norman S. Long
CLTC
288 South River Road, Building C, Unit 2
Bedford, NH. 03110
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 603-232-8284
Email: norman.x.long@ampf.com
Ms. Sally F Long
CLTC
6119 Westglen Drive
Raleigh, NC. 27612
Company: Gene Pleasants Agency
Phone: 919-614-1941
Email: sally53@ix.netcom.com
Yin Long
CLTC, CFS
184 Liberty Corner Road Ste 315
Warren, NJ. 07059
Phone: 908-252-2346
Email: ylong@financialguide.com
George A. Longfellow
CLTC
2102 Windsor Place Ste 2
Champaign, IL. 61820
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 217-819-4646
Email: george.longfellow@thrivent.com
Email: georgelongfellow@yahoo.com
Ms. Grace Longo
CLTC
238 Lincoln Ave
Collingswood, NJ, NJ. 08108
Company: Church Pension Group
Phone: 201-618-9275
Email: hello@financial-grace.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs