Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Nancy Levin
CLTC
Email: nelevin@aol.com
Ms. Caren Levine
CLTC, CPA
7 Hadleigh Terrace
Cherry Hill, NJ. 08003
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 610-766-3044
Email: clevine@financialguide.com
Mr. Howard Levine
CLTC
615 Bryan Rd PO Box 3749
Stowe, VT. 05672
Phone: 802-253-0160
Email: howardlevine@pshift.com
Chad Levis
CLTC
7300 Metro Blvd Ste 695
Edina, MN. 55439
Company: CAL Financial
Phone: 763-703-5380
Email: chad.levis@cal-financial.com
Ms. Marjorie Leviste
CLTC
26762 N. Claudette St. Unit 424
Canyon Country, CA. 91351
Company: CrossBridge LTC & Life Solutions
Phone: 888-989-3777
Email: mleviste@levisteins.com
Mr. Andrew Levy
CLTC
1008 Mistwood Ln.
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Company: Lincoln Financial Distributors
Phone: (608)772-6918
Email: alevy@lfd.com
Aron Levy
CLTC
201 Jones Rd, 5th Floor
Waltham, MA. 02451
Phone: 781-405-0739
Email: alevy@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Bud Levy
CLTC
330 Motor Parkway, Suite 305
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: Nestegg Advisors, Inc
Phone: 631-952-2700
Email: budlevy@nesteggadvisors.net
Ms. Marcia Levy
CLTC
10515 Copper Lake Dr.
Boynton Beach, FL. 33437
Company: New York Life
Phone: 561-990-3611
Email: mwlevy@ft.newyorklife.com
Fred Lewis
CLTC
9960 SW 61st Court
Ocala, FL. 34476
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 937-572-6710
Email: lewis_fred@sbcglobal.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs