Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Marilyn Lavender
CLTC
200 High Point Drive #304
Hartsdale, NY. 10530
Company: GuideIns
Phone: 914-478-7640
Email: mlavender@guideins.com
Mr. Steven LaVerdiere
CLTC, CSA
2525 Tracey Lane
Gilbertsville, PA. 19525
Phone: 484-369-1199
Email: steven.laverdiere@bankers.com
Mr. Raymond Lavine
CLTC
215 27th Avenue NW
Gig Harbor, WA. 98335-7809
Company: Lavine: LTC Insurance
Phone: 253-275-6091
Email: raymond@lavineltcins.com
Ms. Anna Lavold
CLTC
3333 N Mayfair Rd
Milwaukee, WI. 53222-3219
Company: Hackbarth Insurance Service, Inc.
Phone: (414)461-4080
Email: annalisa@hackbarthinsurance.com
Mr. Jeffrey Law
CLTC, LUTCF
147 Sanford Ferry Ct.
Fredericksburg, VA. 22406
Company: Fidelity Investments
Phone: 603-660-6376
Email: jeffrey.law@hotmail.com
Mr. Richard Law
CLTC
13665 Dornoch Dr
orloando, FL. 32828
Company: American Senior Benefits
Phone: 765-532-9092
Email: richardnlaw@gmail.com
Mr. Tony Law
CLTC
74 Bowery LL2A
New York, NY. 10013
Company: Prudential
Phone: 3478299850
Email: tony.law@prudential.com
Rayette Law Newman
CLTC
6636 Cedar Avenue S #100
Richfield, MN. 55423
Phone: 612-454-4411
Email: RayetteL@Newmanltc.com
James D. Lawless
CLTC, MBA
P.O. BOX 172
Joshua Tree, CA. 92252
Phone: 760-831-7371
Email: lawless.jd@gmail.com
Ms. Lynn Lawrance
CLTC, CFP
3624 Royal Lane
Dallas, TX. 75229
Company: Cetera Network Advisors
Phone: 214-358-0758
Email: lawrancej@ceteranetworks.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs