Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Christopher Lauer
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
65 Bryant Woods South
Amherst, NY. 14228-3604
Company: Lauer Financial Services
Phone: 716-625-8890
Email: clauer@metlife.com
Mr. John William Lauer
CLTC
91 Whitetail Pass
Morgantown, PA. 19543
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 610-213-4596
Email: john.lauer@thrivent.com
Email: vaccinater@yahoo.com
Mr. Mitchell Laughton
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
140 Washington Street #100
Reno, NV. 89503
Company: The Laughton Company
Phone: 775-327-6005
Email: mlaughton@laughtonco.com
Ruth Laugois
CLTC
880 Carillon Parkway
St. Petersburg , FL. 33716
Phone: 727-567-5357
Email: Ruth.Laugois@RaymondJames.com
Jeremy Lauren
CLTC
185 Elm St
Penacook, NH. 03303
Phone: 603-630-2683
Email: jeremy.lauren@fmr.com
Mr. James F Laurent
CLTC
4701 Baptist Rd Ste 105
Pittsburgh, PA. 15227
Company: Laurent & Assoc
Phone: 412-885-3400
Email: jflep@cs.com
Susie Lauricio
CLTC
727 Waine'e St., Suite 208
Lahaina, Maui, HI. 96761
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 808-667-7664
Email: slauricio@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Donald Lautman
CLTC
347 Fifth Ave., Suite 909
New York, NY. 10016
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 212-686-7888
Email: donaldlautman@yahoo.com
Mr. Frank P Lavalla Jr.
CLTC
10635 Park Place Drive
Seminole, FL. 33778-3409
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 727-415-0248
Email: flavallajr@newyorklife.com
Ms. Jennifer Lavelli
CLTC
35 Hillwood Place
Yonkers, NY. 10710
Company: Independent Agent
Phone: 914-295-4502
Email: jenniferlavelli@live.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs