Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Sally F Long
CLTC
6119 Westglen Drive
Raleigh, NC. 27612
Company: Gene Pleasants Agency
Phone: 919-614-1941
Email: sally53@ix.netcom.com
Ms. Victoria Long
CLTC
835 Bingham Ct
Gurnee, IL. 60031
Company: Long Term Care Advantage
Phone: 888-893-8673
Email: v.longtca@msn.com
Yin Long
CLTC, CFS
184 Liberty Corner Road Ste 315
Warren, NJ. 07059
Phone: 908-252-2346
Email: ylong@financialguide.com
George A. Longfellow
CLTC
2101 Windsor Place Ste 1
Champaign, IL. 61820
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 217-819-4646
Email: george.longfellow@thrivent.com
Email: georgelongfellow@yahoo.com
Ms. Grace Longo
CLTC
238 Lincoln Ave
Collingswood, NJ, NJ. 08108
Company: Church Pension Group
Phone: 201-618-9275
Email: hello@financial-grace.com
Peter Longo
CLTC
34 Spring Hill Road
Annandale, NJ. 08801
Company: Janney
Phone: 1-908-763-9134
Email: plongo@janney.com
Marian Loosmann
CLTC, CFP
246 Oarlock Circle
E. Syracuse, NY. 13057
Company: AMPF
Phone: 315-637-9588
Email: loosmam6@ae.cadaretgrant.com
Jesus Lopez
CLTC
7 Gualtiere Lane
Ossining, NY. 10562
Company: Asterion Wealth Advisory Group
Phone: 914-462-6046
Email: j.lopez@lpl.com
Mr. Bruce Lorenz
CLTC
77 Deer Park Ave
Babylon, NY. 11702
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (631)661-4187
Email: bruce.lorenz@thrivent.com
Mr. James Lormer
CLTC, CFP,LUTCF
34 Rock Street
Middleboro, MA. 02346
Company: Bay State Financial
Phone: 781-585-0799
Email: jlormer@baystatefinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs