Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Harry Daniel Muscatello
CLTC
1900 West Park Drive Ste280
Westborough, MA. 01581
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 508-561-9011
Email: dan.muscatello@lpl.com
Ms. Maria Muth
CLTC
15 West Cliff St
Somerville, NJ. 08876
Company: Mark J Mauro, CPA
Phone: 908-704-6915
Email: mariamuth@maurofinancial.com
John Muto
CLTC
425 Easterly Parkway
State College, PA. 16801
Phone: 814-441-4412
Email: john.muto@crownmail.net
Email: ph2muto07@gmail.com
Ms. Laura Mutsko
CLTC
6982 Spinach Dr.
Mentor, OH. 44060
Company: Mutsko Insurance Services
Phone: 440-255-5700
Email: lmutsko@mutskoinsurance.com
Ms. Jennifer L. Myers
CLTC
2507 Jake Alexander Boulevard S
Salisbury, NC. 28146
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 704-633-0722
Email: jennifer.myers@thrivent.com
Mr. Jonathon L Myers
CLTC
1550 Vestal Pkwy E Suite B
Vestal, NY. 13850
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 607-321-2501
Email: jonathon.l.myers@ampf.com
John Myrick
CLTC
28 Kemmerlin Lane
Beaufort, SC. 29907
Company: Turbeville Insurance Agency
Phone: 843-524-4500
Email: johnm@tiasc.biz
Steve Myrtil
CLTC
520 Broadhollow Road
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: New York Life
Phone: 917-753-3236
Email: smyrtil@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs