Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
James Morton
CLTC
427 N Kirk Rd
Geneva, IL. 60134
Company: Independent
Phone: 630-448-4000
Email: jim.morton@raymondjames.com
Certified for 10+ years
Christopher Moschella
CLTC
101 Longwater Circle
Norwell, MA. 02061
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 617-691-2160
Email: christopher.j.moschella@ampf.com
Email: mireille.jaber@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Christopher Moser
CLTC
5550 Sterrett Place, Suite 216
Columbia, MD. 21044
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 410-740-4300
Email: christopher.r.moser@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Moshides
CLTC
65 Bryant Woods South
Amherst, NY. 14228
Company: ProMark Agencies
Phone: 716-636-2525
Email: john@moshidesfinancial.com
CLTC Accelerator Program
Connie Mosier
CLTC
8275 S Eastern Ave Suite 200-999
Las Vegas, NV. 89123
Company: Connie Mosier, CLTC
Phone: 702-857-1789
Email: mosserv@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard Moss
CLTC
1355 NW 82nd Avenue
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Company: Signature Financial Solutions
Phone: 954-328-1181
Email: dunnotar7@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Jeffrey T. Moulton
CLTC
49 Highland Road
Underhill, VT. 05489
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 802-879-1101
Email: jeffrey.t.moulton@ampf.com
Mina Mounir
CLTC
100 Witmer Rd
Horsham, PA. 19044
Company: New York Life
Phone: 267-872-5011
Email: Mamounir@newyorklife.com
Robert Mouro
CLTC
2128 High House Road, Suite 201
Cary, NC. 27519
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 919-650-6041
Email: rmouro@janney.com
Certified for 10+ years
Fateen Moussa
CLTC
6204 Heirloom Place
Apollo Beach, FL. 33572
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 703-209-6300
Email: fateen.moussa@nm.com
Email: fateenm@me.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs