Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Lynn M. Munoz
CLTC
46 Laurel Lane
New Boston, NH. 03070
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 401-334-0570
Email: lynn.m.munoz@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Nancy Munro-Gaumer
CLTC
P.O. Box 685
Emmaus, PA. 18049
Company: Horizon Financial Resources
Phone: 610-442-8748
Email: MGNancy@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jonathan Munson
CLTC
14460 Lakeside Circle, Suite 250
Sterling Heights, MI. 48313
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (586)726-8899 ext. 140
Email: jonathan.munson@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Maureen Murano
CLTC
1873 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 1600
Denver, CO. 80222
Company: Merrill Lynch
Phone: 303-512-2162
Email: maureen.murano@nm.com
William Murdoch
CLTC
760 South Main St
Centerville, MA. 02632
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 617-699-9768
Email: wmurdoch@janney.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Carol Murin
CLTC
0S885 Spring Green Way
Batavia, IL. 60510
Company: Solutions For Long Term Care, Inc.
Phone: 630-707-1217
Email: cmurin@dls.net
Brendon Murphy
CLTC
54 West Eagle Road
Havertown, PA. 19083
Company: Compass Financial Solutions INC
Phone: 1-610-247-2320
Email: bmurphy@mycfsi.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Daniel D Murphy
CLTC, CFP,CRPS
1105 Lexington Street # 10-3
Waltham, MA. 02452
Company: Met Life
Phone: 781-899-8757
Email: dandmurphy@aol.com
Certified for 5+ years
Darlene Murphy
CLTC
PO Box 864
Bella Vista, CA. 96008
Phone: 530-949-1435
Email: ddmurphybsns@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jill A. Murphy
CLTC
320 Newport Way NW
Issaquah, WA. 98027
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 425-654-4717
Email: jill.a.murphy@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs