Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Kathleen Mullins
CLTC
Central Park East, 222 New Road, Suite 505
Linwood, NJ. 08221
Company: Sandpiper Consulting LLC
Phone: 609-927-4700
Email: kathymfg@comcast.net
Kevin Mulqueen
CLTC
41 Silo Lane
Middletown, NY. 10940
Company: New York Life
Phone: 845-649-7167
Email: kmchfc@aol.com
Anne Mulroy
CLTC
53 Norma Rd
Hampton, NJ. 08827
Company: Main Street Wealth Management
Phone: 908-735-8804
Email: amulroy@mswealth.com
Mr. Kyle Mumpton
CLTC
7897 Oswego Rd
Liverpool, NY. 13090
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 315-451-0252
Email: kyle.mumpton@thrivent.com
Mr. Jeff Munjack
CLTC, CFP
16350 Ventura Blvd #D550
Encino, CA. 91436
Company: JDM Financial Group
Phone: 310-479-4122
Email: jeff@jdmfinance.com
Lynn M. Munoz
CLTC
46 Laurel Lane
New Boston, NH. 03070
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 401-334-0570
Email: lynn.m.munoz@ampf.com
Ms. Nancy Munro-Gaumer
CLTC
P.O. Box 685
Emmaus, PA. 18049
Company: Horizon Financial Resources
Phone: 610-442-8748
Email: MGNancy@aol.com
Mr. Jonathan Munson
CLTC
14460 Lakeside Circle, Suite 250
Sterling Heights, MI. 48313
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (586)726-8899 ext. 140
Email: jonathan.munson@thrivent.com
Maureen Murano
CLTC
1873 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 1600
Denver, CO. 80222
Company: Merrill Lynch
Phone: 303-512-2162
Email: maureen.murano@nm.com
William Murdoch
CLTC
760 South Main St
Centerville, MA. 02632
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 617-699-9768
Email: wmurdoch@janney.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs