Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lynette Melcher
CLTC
11017 Seven Hill Lane
Potomac, MD. 20854
Phone: 240-668-4783
Email: lmelcher@allstate.com
Veronica Meldrum
CLTC
618 S. Peabody St. Ste C
Port Angeles, WA. 98362
Company: Meldrum Insurance
Phone: 360-928-8489
Email: RonnieMeldrum@gmail.com
Website: www.planning4LTC.com
Donna A. Melega
CLTC
14 Olive Court
Rockville Centre, NY. 11570
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 516-594-1828
Email: dmelega@nyl.com
Email: donna.melega@outlook.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Charles Melka
CLTC, CFP
460 N Main St Suite 206
Glen Ellyn, IL. 60137
Company: CPM Financial Services
Phone: 630-469-3525
Email: charles.melka@lpl.com
David Menard
CLTC
PO Box 271520
Ft. Collins, CO. 80527
Phone: 970-215-3730
Email: davemenard@core-financial.net
John T. Mendez
CLTC
142 Garth Road Apt TA
Scarsdale, NY. 10583
Company: New York Life
Phone: 718-908-2653
Email: Jtmendez3@aol.com
Jonathan Mendez
CLTC
8512 Golden Avenue
Lemon Grove, CA. 91945
Phone: 619-799-0383
Email: Jonathan.mendenz@oneamerica.com
Email: jmendez02@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Steve Mengyan
CLTC, CFP
3 Hawthorn Pkwy., Ste. 310
Vernon Hills, IL. 60061
Company: NMFN
Phone: 847-573-6819
Email: steve.mengyan@nm.com
Robert Michael Menzies
CLTC
20 Via Visione, Unit 105
Henderson, NV. 89011
Phone: 503-318-9066
Email: pembrokeinsuranceadvisors@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Renee Merckx
CLTC
7000 Copper Creek Circle
Canton, MI. 48187
Company: Michigan Long Term Care Insurance, LLC
Phone: 734-658-4317
Email: renee@reneemerckxltc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs