Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Frederick Macpherson
CLTC
6 Loudon Rd.
Concord, NH. 3301
Company: Bankers
Phone: (603)224-5384
Email: frederick.macpherson@bankerslife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. James Macri
CLTC
211 avery drive
Syracuse, NY. 13212
Company: Greater Syracuse
Phone: (315)451-4020
Email: jmacri@metlife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard Madal
CLTC
11935 Bates Ct.
Orland Park, IL. 60467
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 708-403-7734
Email: Rick.Madal@Thrivent.com
WILLIAM D. MADDEN
CLTC
79 Haverford Court
Hillsborough, NJ. 08844
Company: Allstate Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 1-609-915-8777
Email: wmadden@allstate.com
Email: billmadd@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Deirdre Maddox
CLTC
3100 Albert Lankford Drive
Lynchburg, VA. 24501
Company: Genworth
Phone: 434-851-2451
Email: dede.maddox@genworth.com
Email: pspaymentsolutions.genworth@genworth.com
Dan Madeley
CLTC
16225 PARK TEN PL., #500
Houston, TX. 77084
Phone: 281-679-0037
Email: dan@danmadeleyinsurance.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Laurie Madenfort
CLTC
811 NE 40th St, Unit 1
Oakland Park, FL. 33334
Company: Coastal Wealth
Phone: 561-706-7676
Email: lmadenfort@gmail.com
Email: lmadenfort@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Roger Madero
CLTC
59 bushy hill rd
deep river, CT. 06417
Company: Prudential
Phone: 860-512-2281
Email: roger.madero@prudential.com
Certified for 5+ years
Timothy Maestas
CLTC
8181 E Tufts Avenue, Suite 520
Denver, CO. 80237
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 303-407-1280
Email: timothy.j.maestas@ampf.com
Email: KASIA.ZAK@AMPF.COM
Certified for 5+ years
Kimberly Maez
CLTC
16 Inverness Pl E Bldg B
Englewood, CO. 80112
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 303-407-1275
Email: kimberly.k.maez@ampf.com
Email: maezfamily@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs