Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Justin Merritt
CLTC
26126 Arbor Rose Ln
Katy, TX. 77494
Phone: 832-493-8996
Email: merritt.justin.d@gmail.com
Mr. Leslie Merritt, III
CLTC
3356 Six Forks Rd
Raleigh, NC. 27609
Company: Merritt Wealth Strategies
Phone: 919-816-2592
Email: dmerritt@fscadvisor.com
Vicente Mesa, Jr.
CLTC
9775 St George Circle
Cypress, CA. 90630
Company: NYL
Phone: 562-899-1199
Email: vmesa@ft.nyl.com
Carl Mesecher
CLTC
1401 Infinity Rd, Suite B
Lincoln, NE. 68512
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 402-413-0772
Email: carl.mesecher@thrivent.com
Ryan Mesimer
CLTC
1410 N. Main St.
Salisbury, NC. 28144
Phone: 704-630-0899
Email: wheeler3129@yahoo.com
Email: info@bostianretirement.com
Mr. Jay Messer
CLTC
614 Capital of Texas Hwy. S.
Austin, TX. 78746
Company: Partners Group of Austin, Inc.
Phone: 512-970-5878
Email: big_J@sbcglobal.net
Mrs. Christine Messerschmidt
CLTC
603 E. Lake Shore Drive
Barrington, IL. 60010
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 847-526-1553
Email: christine.messerschmidt@thrivent.com
Mr. John Messerschmidt
CLTC, FIC
603 East Lake Shore Drive
Barrington, IL. 60010
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 847-526-1553
Email: john.messerschmidt@thrivent.com
Email: christinemess109@gmail.com
Iris Metcalf
CLTC
12318 Tattersall Park Lane
Tampa, FL. 33625
Company: New York Life
Phone: 813-477-1090
Email: imetcalf@ft.newyorklife.com
Jason Metcalfe
CLTC
1152 East Long Lake Road
Troy, MI. 48085
Company: Producers Choice Network
Phone: 248-498-7529
Email: jamiem@mailpcn.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs