Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jamal Mahmood
CLTC
155 Pompton Ave, Suite 108
Verona, NJ. 07044
Company: Main Street Financial Solutions
Phone: 973-239-0900
Email: jamal@msfsolutions.com
Email: jmahmood@awplan.com
Certified for 5+ years
Emily Mahnke
CLTC
4916 Stoney View Court
Columbus, OH. 43201
Phone: 614-435-3017
Email: mahnke1@nationwide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Daniel J Mahoney
CLTC
16 Proctor Circle
Peabody, MA. 1960
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 978-646-0025
Email: daniel.j.mahoney@ampf.com
Thuan Mai
CLTC
201 Jones Rd 5th floor
Waltham, MA. 02451
Company: New York Life
Phone: 617-849-1236
Email: tmai01@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Stanley Maigarie
CLTC
348 West Street
Plantsville, CT. 06479
Company: Barnum Financial Group
Phone: 860-712-7850
Email: smaigarie@barnumfg.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jessica Majeski
CLTC
17757 US Hwy 19 N #100
Clearwater, FL. 33764
Phone: 727-725-7123
Email: jessica.majeski@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Neil Majeski
CLTC
17757 US Hwy 19 N Ste 100
Clearwater, FL. 33764
Phone: 727-725-7114
Email: neil.majeski@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Osip Makagon
CLTC
100 Oceana Drive West, Unit # 2A
Brooklyn, NY. 11235
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 718-615-0604
Email: omakagon@financialguide.com
Albert Makkay
CLTC
804 main street
Osterville, MA. 02655
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 1-508-420-1133
Email: amakkay@janney.com
Certified for 5+ years
Yihaies (Mike) Makonnen
CLTC
5568 General Washington Dr, Suite A-200
Alexandria, VA. 22312
Company: Makonnen Financial Group, LLC LPL Financial
Phone: 703-992-9570
Email: yihaies.makonnen@lpl.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs