Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
David Mikulsky
CLTC
825 West Hancock Avenue
Mitchell, IN. 47446
Company: The Cardajan Group
Phone: 1-888-756-7772
Email: thecardajangroup@gmail.com
Ms. Carol Milazzo
CLTC
11 Buttonwood Lane
Freehold, NJ. 7728
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (732)308-1797
Email: carmilaz@optonline.net
Mr. Garry Milbrod
CLTC
8180 Regent Parkway, Suite 106
Fort Mill, SC. 29715
Company: GIM Financial Solutions, LLC
Phone: 803-580-2789
Email: garry.milbrod@ceterawealth.com
Mark Milbrod
CLTC
39 Breeze Drive
Dayton, NJ. 08810
Company: ASG
Phone: 908-770-7367
Email: mdm865@comcast.net
Website: www.asglife.com
Colin Andrew Mildred
CLTC
6044 Hillandale Road
Davenport , IA. 52806
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 563-391-9151
Email: colin.mildred@thrivent.com
Email: cmildred23@hotmail.com
Mr. Daniel Miles
CLTC, LUTCF
7287 Silver Hill Path
Victor, NY. 14564
Company: Nationwide Financial
Phone: 585-350-9841
Email: danieljmiles@hotmail.com
Ms. Kimberly Miles
CLTC, LUTCF
10 Cedar Street, Suite 22
Woburn, MA. 01801
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 781-570-9150
Email: kmiles@ft.newyorklife.com
Goran Milic
CLTC
615 W Oakdale Ave
Chicago, IL. 60657
Phone: 773-536-4079
Email: milic.goran@mail.com
Ralph Militello
CLTC
7 Skyline Ln
Pomona, CA. 91766
Phone: 714-465-6045
Email: ralph.militello@kofc.org
Email: coachrsm2012@gmail.com
Stacy Millard
CLTC
118 W Center Street Suite 4
Madison, SD. 57042
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 605-830-9909
Email: stacy.millard@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs