Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Chester Malcolm
CLTC
38 Wills Drive
New Hartford, NY. 13413
Phone: 315-794-0513
Email: chetmalcolm@hotmail.com
William Malcolm
CLTC
3033 Heavenly Ridge Street
Thousand Oaks, CA. 91362
Phone: 818-427-0836
Email: william.malcolm@nm.com
Email: billmalcolm@me.com
Certified for 5+ years
Omar Maldonado
CLTC
625 Maryville Centre Dr. Ste 100
St. Louis, MO. 63141
Phone: 314-783-4251
Email: omar.maldonado@Thrivent.com
Rafael Maldonado
CLTC
2581 SW 105TH TERRAC
DAVIE, FL. 33324
Company: New York Life
Phone: 954-864-2092
Email: rmaldonado02@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: rafael.d.maldonado@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Malicki
CLTC
10641 Tower Drive
Orland Park, IL. 60467
Company: Guardian
Phone: (815)463-8977
Email: jeffrey_malicki@glic.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Paul Malin
CLTC, CFP
6901 E Paradise Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ. 85251
Company: Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Phone: 650-207-8181
Email: paul.malin@morganstanley.com
Email: paulmalin@mac.com
Norma Laura Mallari
CLTC
2246 Gold Street
Redding, CA. 96001
Phone: 503-453-6578
Email: normamallariwfg@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Mallia
CLTC
25101 Chagrin Blvd Suite 170
Beachwood, OH. 44122
Phone: 989-400-2794
Email: mark.mallia@bankerslife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Gerald Malmo,IIII
CLTC
100 N. Cherry St, Ste. 500
Winston-Salem, NC. 27101
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 336-724-1810
Email: gmmalmo@financialguide.com
Elizabeth Malone
CLTC
12120 Arborwood Way
Chardon, OH. 44024
Company: SSIP
Phone: 216-287-2117
Email: elizabethm.ssip@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs