Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Iris Metcalf
CLTC
12318 Tattersall Park Lane
Tampa, FL. 33625
Company: New York Life
Phone: 813-477-1090
Email: imetcalf@ft.newyorklife.com
Jason Metcalfe
CLTC
1152 East Long Lake Road
Troy, MI. 48085
Company: Producers Choice Network
Phone: 248-498-7529
Email: jamiem@mailpcn.com
Jason Metzger
CLTC, CLU
73 31st Ave E
West Fargo, ND. 58078
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 7012690651
Email: jmetzger@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. John Meyer
CLTC
2300 Tanglewood Drive
Aurora, IL. 60506
Company: Meyer Financial Services,Inc
Phone: 630-638-0857
Email: jack@meyerwealth.com
Terrance Lee Meyer
CLTC
23822 Valencia Blvd Ste 205
Valencia, CA. 91355
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 661-888-4543
Email: t.meyer@nm.com
Dylan Meyers
CLTC
1 American Square
Indianapolis, IN. 46282
Company: OneAmerica
Phone: 317-285-1941
Email: dylan.meyers@oneamerica.com
Howard S. Meyerson
CLTC
9434 Twin Trails Dr
San Diego, CA. 92129
Company: Future View Wealth Management
Phone: 626-233-4208
Email: howard.meyerson@lpl.com
Pamela Mezis
CLTC
2 Arlington Dr
Sewell, NJ. 08080
Phone: 856-430-0061
Email: pamela.mezis@banlerslife.com
Email: pmmaze@yahoo.com
Mr. Marc Micali
CLTC
1980 Silverton Rd
Tom River, NJ. 8753
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (609)978-0637
Email: mmicali@allstate.com
Mr. Bing Michael
CLTC, CSA
7030 Ellington Farm Lane
Charlotte, NC. 28227
Company: Lincoln Financial
Phone: 704-668-4827
Email: bingmichael@securitiesmail.com
Email: bingcmichael@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs