Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Maggio
CLTC
11608 NW 113th Cir
Yukon, OK. 73099
Phone: 405-697-8820
Email: michael.maggio@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Fady Maghak
CLTC, CFP
8950 SW 74th Ct., Suite 2005
Miami, FL. 33156
Company: Janney
Phone: 786-646-6027
Email: fmaghak@janney.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. JOEL MAGRUDER
CLTC
15253 WOODCREST DRIVE
CLIVE, IA. 50325
Company: Financial Partners Group, Inc.
Phone: 515-710-8218
Email: jmagruder@financialpartnersgroup.net
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Hannah Kott Magrum
CLTC
244 W.Sturbridge Dr
Medina, OH. 44256
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 330-606-8645
Email: hannah.magrum@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Christian Maguire
CLTC
88 Lenox Avenue
lynbrook, NY. 11563
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 516-683-3114
Email: christian.maguire@ms.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Daniel Maher
CLTC
117 Alden St
Dedham, MA. 02026
Company: New York Life
Phone: 781-398-1385
Email: dmaher@ft.newyorklife.com
James Maher
CLTC
5701 Lonetree Blvd #322
Rocklin, CA. 95765
Company: Independent
Phone: 916-781-6430
Email: jim@mcgrewmaher.com
Matthew Maher
CLTC
5701 Lonetree Blvd #321
Rocklin, CA. 95765
Phone: 916-781-3321
Email: matthew@mcgrewmaher.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Brian Mahler
CLTC
80 Washington St Unit D24
Norwell, MA. 02061
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 617-691-2112
Email: brian.a.mahler@ampf.com
Leif Mahler
CLTC
3178 Kingsdale Center
Upper Arlington, OH. 43026
Company: The Mahler Group of Raymond James
Phone: 614-442-2346
Email: Leif.Mahler@raymondjames.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs