Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Dennis Mears
CLTC
104 W 4th Ave Suite 1
Milbank, SD. 57252
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 605-432-9541
Email: dennis.mears@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Kathleen Mecca
CLTC
10810 Main St
N Collins, NY. 14111
Company: The Mecca Agency,LLC
Phone: 716-337-3737
Email: mecca1923@yahoo.com
Certified for 5+ years
Joey Mecham
CLTC
500 Damonte Ranch Parkway Ste 745
Reno, NV. 89521
Company: Ameriflex Financial
Phone: 775-224-1515
Email: joey.mecham@ameriflex.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Ernie Medina
CLTC
18575 Jamboree Rd, Ste 400
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 949-769-5622
Email: ernie.medina@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Louis A. Medina
CLTC
22-43 99th Street
East Elmhurst , NY. 11369-1314
Company: New York Life
Phone: 917-699-6552
Email: lamedina@ft.newyorklife.com
Mario Medina
CLTC
1542 sw 137th ct
Miami, FL. 33184
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 305-799-7974
Email: mmedina@janney.com
Certified for 5+ years
Hunter Medlen
CLTC
722 Elk Lake Drive
Baton Rouge, LA. 70816
Company: Prudential Advisors
Phone: 225-907-8748
Email: HUNTER.MEDLEN@PRUDENTIAL.COM
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Amy Medvin
CLTC
5900 Canoga Avenue, Suite 210
Woodland Hills, CA. 91367
Company: Grand Mutual Insurance Services
Phone: 818-536-2858
Email: amymedvin@gmail.com
Website: www.grandmutual.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Meehan
CLTC, CSA
8 Magnolia Croosing
Savannah, GA. 31411
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 9-125-078-1211
Email: mhmeehan@msn.com
Terri Meekins
CLTC
3327 Texas Avenue
Baltimore, MD. 21234
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 410-952-4536
Email: terri.meekins@thrivent.com
Email: terrimeekins@comcast.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs