Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Lisa Mulcare
CLTC
201 S 11th St, Unit 1700
Minneapolis, MN. 55403
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 952-300-2310
Email: lisa.2.mulcare@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Kimberly Muldoon
CLTC
60 Catamore Blvd
East Providence, RI. 02914
Company: Starkweather & Shepley
Phone: 401-435-3600
Email: kmuldoon@starshep.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jason J. Mullane
CLTC
9 Whitman Trail
Westminster, MA. 01473
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 978-249-4322
Email: coonagh76@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Dennis P. Mullen
CLTC
530 Fifth Ave 14th Floor
NY, NY. 10036
Company: Fifth Avenue Financial
Phone: 212-536-6030
Email: dmullen@fifthavefinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Francis Mullen
CLTC
P.O. Box 542
Watsonville, CA. 95077
Company: New York Life
Phone: 831-722-2695
Email: jfmullen@ft.newyorklife.com
Daniel Mulligan
CLTC
540 Carillon Parkway Apt 1029
Saint Petersburg, FL. 33716
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 352-672-8770
Email: daniel.mulligan@raymondjames.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Kathleen Mullins
CLTC
Central Park East, 222 New Road, Suite 505
Linwood, NJ. 08221
Company: Sandpiper Consulting LLC
Phone: 609-927-4700
Email: kathymfg@comcast.net
Kevin Mulqueen
CLTC
41 Silo Lane
Middletown, NY. 10940
Company: New York Life
Phone: 845-649-7167
Email: kmchfc@aol.com
Certified for 5+ years
Anne Mulroy
CLTC
53 Norma Rd
Hampton, NJ. 08827
Company: Main Street Wealth Management
Phone: 908-735-8804
Email: amulroy@mswealth.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeff Munjack
CLTC, CFP
16350 Ventura Blvd #D550
Encino, CA. 91436
Company: JDM Financial Group
Phone: 310-479-4122
Email: jeff@jdmfinance.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs