Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Peter Marengo
CLTC, LUTCF
37 Irving Ave.
Croton on Hudson, NY. 10520
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 914-629-9507
Email: pmarengo@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Margraf
CLTC
3158 Deep Water Ln.
Maumee, OH. 43537
Phone: 517-467-2789
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
David Margraf
CLTC
3158 Deep Water Ln.
Maumee, OH. 43537
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (517)467-2789
Certified for 10+ years
Jeffrey Robert Marhafer
CLTC
3177 Harvest Moon Ct
Palm Harbor, FL. 34683
Company: New York Life
Phone: 504-432-7132
Email: marhafer@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Kristin Marinis
CLTC
222 Haddon Avenue Ste 301
Haddon Township, NJ. 08108
Phone: 856-858-1047
Email: kristin.marinis@opco.com
Certified for 10+ years
Adam Marino
CLTC
4 Mohawk Street
Medfield, MA. 02052
Company: Centinal Financial Group
Phone: 781-446-5032
Email: apmarino12@gmail.com
Email: amarino@centinelfg.com
Certified for 5+ years
Joel Mark
CLTC
711 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1440
Honolulu, HI. 96813
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 808-792-5967
Email: joel.t.mark@ampf.com
Website: www.ameripriseadvisors.com/joel.t.mark/
Certified for 5+ years
Ms. Laurel Markham
CLTC
12 Summer Grove Road
Cordova, TN. 38018
Phone: 901-230-7009
Email: laurel.markham@bankerslife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Robert Markle
CLTC
560 Wye Trak
Guthrie, OK. 73044
Company: Principal Financial Group
Phone: 405-842-3093
Email: markle.bob@principal.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Frank Markley
CLTC
10 Cantar St
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA. 92694
Phone: 866-582-2436
Email: markleys@cox.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs