Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
David Marks
CLTC
4600 S. Ulster St Ste 1050
DENVER, CO. 80237
Company: FAIR Insurance Solutions
Phone: 303-223-2235
Email: david@FAIR-ins.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Donald Marks
CLTC
3000 Bayport Dr. Suite 1100
Tampa, FL. 33607
Company: New York Life
Phone: 813-244-3040
Email: marksd@ft.newyorklife.com
Website: www.IngramMarks.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jay Marks
CLTC
5 Angelica Court
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 631-360-2254
Email: jhmarks@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Scott Ira Marlin
CLTC
2179 Ranch View Drive
Rocklin, CA. 95765
Company: Bankers
Phone: 954-536-5788
Email: scott.marlin@bankerslife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Theodore Marohn
CLTC
888 Veterans Hwy. suite 505
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 800-423-8061
Email: tmarohn@janney.com
Claudia Marotta
CLTC
527 Shore Dr
Oakdale, NY. 11769
Company: New York Life
Phone: 631-546-8745
Email: cmarotta@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Marc Marquez
CLTC
5939 Wedgewood Heights Way
Houston, TX. 77059
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 832-224-4916
Email: bucsman1@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Frank Marra
CLTC
802 Setting Sun
Pflugerville, TX. 78660
Phone: 512-731-1508
Email: fwmarra@gmail.com
Email: fwmarra@icloud.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Paul Marrella
CLTC, CFP
1250 Broadcasting Rd #102
Wyomissing, PA. 19610
Company: Marrella Financial Group
Phone: 610-655-9700
Email: paul.marrella@raymondjames.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Samuel Marrella
CLTC, CFP
2917 Duffield Lane
Sinking Spring, PA. 19608
Company: Marrella Financial Group
Phone: 610-678-6486
Email: sam.marrella@raymondjames.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs