Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Anthony Martino
CLTC
1670 Hiram Ave
Holbrook, NY. 11741
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 631-663-3133
Email: anthony.v.martino@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Robert Martino
CLTC
1200 Veterans Memmorial Highway - Suite 105
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 631-663-3133
Email: robert.w.martino@ampf.com
Lane G. Martinsen
CLTC
2450 S Arizona Ave, Ste 2
Chandler, AZ. 85248-____
Company: Martinsen Wealth Management LLC
Phone: 1-480-296-2067
Email: lane@martinsenwealth.com
Amanda Marton
CLTC
46 Whispering Brook Road
Groton, MA. 01450
Phone: 978-252-4525
Email: amanda@grimardfinancial.com
Morgan Marx
CLTC, CFP®, ChFC®
2128 Grand Lake Pkwy
Leander, TX. 78641
Company: Synergy Independent Financial Solutions LP
Phone: 888-694-7271
Email: mmarx@synergyfinancialsolutions.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Stacey Marz
CLTC
3707 E Southern Ave
Mesa, AZ. 85206
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 480-396-5333
Email: stacey.marz@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Chad A. Masche
CLTC
6107 76th DR SE
Snohomish, WA. 98290
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 425-422-7093
Email: chad.masche@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Paul Mascia
CLTC
131 North VirginiaLee Road
Columbus, OH. 43209
Company: Summit Financial Resources
Phone: 908-578-3275
Email: ptm731@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Maseritz
CLTC, CPA
104 Forbes Street, Suite 102
Annapolis, MD. 21401
Company: Maseritz & Associates
Phone: (410)974-8883
Email: mmaseritz@financialguide.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mark Masliah
CLTC
515 S Flower St, 34 Fl
Los Angeles, CA. 90071
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 213-243-7088
Email: mark.masliah@nm.com
Email: markmasliah@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs