Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Hershel Mittelman
CLTC
796 Wythe Ave 2-A
Brooklyn, NY. 11249
Company: NYL
Phone: 646-637-4145
Email: mittelmanh@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Robert Mitzel
CLTC
33915 1st Way South Suite 108
Federal Way, WA. 98003
Phone: 253-988-3299
Email: Bob@rmitzelinsurance.com
Email: Bob@wildharepromotions.com
Certified for 5+ years
Sharon Mixon
CLTC
6752 W Gulf to Lake Hwy #113
Crystal River, FL. 34429
Phone: 386-747-9810
Email: Sharon@smmixoninsurance.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Mizrahi
CLTC
P.O. Box 619
Lincoln, MA. 01773
Company: J.C. Mizrahi Ins. & Retirement Planning
Phone: 781-259-9708
Email: jcm.insurance@verizon.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Randy Moberg
CLTC
28055 Smyth Drive
Valencia, CA. 91355
Company: LBW Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: 661-702-6020
Email: randym@lbwinsurance.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Elizabeth Modero
CLTC
602 Abbe Road
Little Falls, NJ. 07424
Phone: 973-476-4291
Email: emodero@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeremy B Moe
CLTC
19802 Devrie Path
Farmington, MN. 55024
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 651-214-3543
Email: jeremy.moe@thrivent.com
Brandon Moehn
CLTC
W6010 Ryford St
Menasha, WI. 54952
Company: Packerland Brokerage
Phone: 920-894-7835
Email: bmoehn@rfsadvisors.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Matthew Moehring
CLTC
PO Box 906
Columbus, MS. 39701
Company: Greater Alabama
Phone: (662)328-9715
Email: matt.moehring@cableone.net
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Debra M. Moellenbeck
CLTC
313 Lauren Estates Ct
Valley Park, MO. 63088
Company: Allstate
Phone: 636-296-0101
Email: a056808@allstate.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs