Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Scott Ira Marlin
CLTC
2179 Ranch View Drive
Rocklin, CA. 95765
Company: Bankers
Phone: 954-536-5788
Email: scott.marlin@bankerslife.com
Mr. Theodore Marohn
CLTC
888 Veterans Hwy. suite 505
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 800-423-8061
Email: tmarohn@janney.com
Claudia Marotta
CLTC
527 Shore Dr
Oakdale, NY. 11769
Company: New York Life
Phone: 631-546-8745
Email: cmarotta@ft.newyorklife.com
Marc Marquez
CLTC
5939 Wedgewood Heights Way
Houston, TX. 77059
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 832-224-4916
Email: bucsman1@yahoo.com
Mr. Frank Marra
CLTC
802 Setting Sun
Pflugerville, TX. 78660
Phone: 512-731-1508
Email: fwmarra@gmail.com
Email: fwmarra@icloud.com
Mr. Paul Marrella
CLTC, CFP
1250 Broadcasting Rd #102
Wyomissing, PA. 19610
Company: Marrella Financial Group
Phone: 610-655-9700
Email: paul.marrella@raymondjames.com
Mr. Samuel Marrella
CLTC, CFP
2917 Duffield Lane
Sinking Spring, PA. 19608
Company: Marrella Financial Group
Phone: 610-678-6486
Email: sam.marrella@raymondjames.com
Ms. Teresa Marriner
CLTC, CFP
400 Spencer St.
Syracuse, NY. 13204
Company: Planned Results, Inc.
Phone: 315-422-7096
Email: tmmarriner@plannedresults.com
Tammera Marrs
CLTC
10 W Spruce St
Miltonvale, KS. 67466
Phone: 785-427-7016
Email: tammy@ayresinsuranceagency.com
Mr. Jonathan Marshall
CLTC
333 S. Tamiami Trail Suite 279
Venice, FL. 34285
Company: DG Advisors
Phone: 941-584-3320
Email: jonathan@mydgadvisors.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs