Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Tammera Marrs
CLTC
10 W Spruce
Miltonville, KS. 67466
Phone: 785-427-7016
Email: tammy@ayresinsuranceagency.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jonathan Marshall
CLTC
333 S. Tamiami Trail Suite 279
Venice, FL. 34285
Company: DG Advisors
Phone: 941-584-3320
Email: jonathan@mydgadvisors.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mark Steven Marshall
CLTC
719 Peachtree Road, Suite 100
Orlando, FL. 32804
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 407-843-7163
Email: mark.s.marshall@ampf.com
Email: mmarshall5@cfl.rr.com
Ryan Marshall
CLTC
1650 Crooked Oak Dr, Suite 100
Lancaster, PA. 17601
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC
Phone: 717-519-4180
Email: rmarshall@janney.com
Roy C Marshall Jr
CLTC
P.O. Box 80647
Austin, TX. 78708
Company: Insurance360 Advisors
Phone: 512-637-6353
Email: cmarshall@insurance360advisors.com
Robyn Marshall Wallace
CLTC
1723 Jay Street
New Orleans, LA. 70122
Company: New York Life
Phone: 504-813-1089
Email: rpmarshallwa@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: rpmarshallwallace@gmail.com
Jeffrey Edward Marsico
CLTC
200 E State St, Suite 303
Media, PA. 19063
Phone: 610-565-9550
Email: jeffrey.marsico@dsfg.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Tim Martarano
CLTC
2272 Airport Road South, Suite 301
Naples, FL. 34112
Company: Prudential
Phone: 239-430-7255
Email: tim.martarano@prudential.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Anthony Martin
CLTC, CFP,CLU
315 Commercial Dr Suite A-4
Savannah, GA. 31406
Company: Martin Financial Group, LLC
Phone: (912)352-9644
Email: aamartin@bellsouth.net
Certified for 5+ years
April Martin
CLTC
277 Hydraulic Ridge Rd., Suite #201
Charlottesville, VA. 22901
Phone: 434-293-2637
Email: amartin@amartinassoc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs