Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Rocco Manochio
CLTC
1064 S Main St, Suite 1A
West Creek, NJ. 08092
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 609-318-8000
Email: rocco.manochio@ampf.com
Mark Mansur
CLTC
771 Corporate Drive, Suite 700
Lexington, KY. 40503
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 608-359-1076
Email: mark.mansur@thrivent.com
Email: mark.mansur@me.com
Ms. Margaret Mantooth-Schwab
CLTC, LTCP
PO Box 890608
Oklahoma City, OK. 73189
Company: Schwab-Menn & Associates
Phone: (405)703-0435
Email: mmantooth3@outlook.com
Gregory Mantz
CLTC
392 Nottingham Dr
Circle Pines, MN. 55014
Phone: 763-291-1754
Email: greg.mantz@gmail.com
Mr. Shawn Manuel
CLTC
3736 Osage Beach Parkway
Osage Beach, MO. 65065
Company: Bankers
Phone: 573-693-9337
Email: smanuel@swealthinc.com
Ted Manzanares
CLTC
3450 Shire Circle
Castle Rock, CO. 80104
Company: Prudential
Phone: 303-210-2416
Email: t_manzanares@msn.com
Cecil Manzano
CLTC
4617 191st St NE
Arlington, WA. 98223
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 360-281-4028
Email: cecil.manzano@kofc.org
Rosanna Manzano
CLTC
140 Via Verde, #200
San Dimas, CA. 91773
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 909-236-3061
Email: rmanzano@ft.newyorklife.com
Mrs. Deanne Manzella
CLTC
129 Bliss Street
Westfield, NY. 14787
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 716-326-2752
Email: dkmanzella@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Thomas Scott Maples
CLTC
8721 Milwaukee Ave
Lubbock, TX. 79424
Company: Partners Financial Group, LLP dba PFG Advisor
Phone: 806-786-9570
Email: scott@advisorspfg.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs