Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Ted Manzanares
CLTC
3450 Shire Circle
Castle Rock, CO. 80104
Company: Prudential
Phone: 303-210-2416
Email: t_manzanares@msn.com
Cecil Manzano
CLTC
4617 191st St NE
Arlington, WA. 98223
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 360-281-4028
Email: cecil.manzano@kofc.org
Rosanna Manzano
CLTC
140 Via Verde, #200
San Dimas, CA. 91773
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 909-236-3061
Email: rmanzano@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Deanne Manzella
CLTC
129 Bliss Street
Westfield, NY. 14787
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 716-326-2752
Email: dkmanzella@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Scott Maples
CLTC
8721 Milwaukee Ave
Lubbock, TX. 79424
Company: Partners Financial Group, LLP dba PFG Advisor
Phone: 806-786-9570
Email: scott@advisorspfg.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Joan Marbit
CLTC
345 8th Avenue, apt. 11B
New York, NY. 10001
Phone: 917-273-8518
Email: notarygirl@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. William Marbit
CLTC
345 8th Avenue 11B
New York, NY. 10001
Company: Certified Financial Services
Phone: 917-453-8982
Email: notaryboy@aol.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Patrick Marcell
CLTC
1320 Okray Ave
Plover, WI. 54467
Company: Glisczynski & Associates
Phone: 715-341-8899
Email: pmarcell@glisczynskiassociates.com
Email: alyssa@glisczynskiassociates.com
Certified for 5+ years
Alex Marchan
CLTC
500 W Silver Spring Dr Ste K-290
Glendale, WI. 53217
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 414-758-0588
Email: alex.marchan@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Peter Marengo
CLTC, LUTCF
37 Irving Ave.
Croton on Hudson, NY. 10520
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 914-629-9507
Email: pmarengo@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs