Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Craig Millett
CLTC
101 Federal Street, Suite 800
Boston, MA. 02110
Company: Commonwealth Financial Group
Phone: 617-526-9339
Email: cmillett@financialguide.com
Email: cjmillett@financialguide.com
David Millheim
CLTC
531 Simoron Drive
Ogden, UT. 84404
Phone: 801-833-2889
Email: forrest@forrestmillheim.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Emily Milligan
CLTC
3438 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: NMFN
Phone: 404-846-3175
Email: emily.milligan@nmfn.com
Email: emily.milligan@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Regina Millner
CLTC
4441 Vision Dr Apt 4
San Diego, CA. 92101
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 815-347-9287
Email: regina.millner@nm.com
Amanda Mills
CLTC
12028 Carberry
Saint Louis, MO. 63131
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 480-277-5767
Email: amandamigden@yahoo.com
Email: amills@amillsmassmutualsales.com
Randy Mills
CLTC
11525 Pedro Lucero Dr
El Paso, TX. 79934
Phone: 315-941-7080
Email: RAMills@firstcommand.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Mills
CLTC
127 N 17th Street
Palatka, FL. 32177
Company: Riverside Wealth Advisors
Phone: 386-336-9051
Email: robert_mills@glic.com
Email: robert@riversidewa.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Rene Milot
CLTC
44 Saxony Ave
Tiverton, RI. 02878
Phone: 401-297-9442
Email: rene.milot@bankerslife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Joshua Abram Milton
CLTC
1819 Sherwood Road
Silver Spring, MD. 20902
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 301-593-2953
Email: joshua.milton@nmfn.com
Email: joshua.milton@nm.com
Email: jmilton18@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jason Min
CLTC, LUTCF
6300 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA. 90048
Company: New York Life
Phone: 323-782-6307
Email: js.min@hotmail.com
Email: jasonmin@nyl.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs